お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1184)
  • 画像 (113)
  • ビデオ (26)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1184)
    • 5スター(1122)
    • 4スター(51)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 10/01/2021

    優れた開始ドローン それが私が買った2番目のものです。 非常に楽しく、簡単に飛ぶ。 1年の使用後、非常に頑丈な添付の写真は、いくつかのパッチと焼けたESCを観察することができます、まだ非常に幸せな

    コメント (2)
  • 06/03/2021

    私の最初のFpvドローン... うまくいくことを願って...

    コメント (1)
  • 23/04/2021

    優れた価値のGate製品Gate配送サービス 5star

    コメント
  • 20/03/2021

    優れた製品

    コメント
  • 16/09/2020

    tt33

    コメント
  • 06/12/2017

    ждал чуть больше месяца! пока не проверял но болтаются стенки которые держат курсовую камеру! В итоге камера дрожит и трясется нужно будет чего то колхозить! В коробке небыло инструкции! Типа и так все понятно и все равно её ни кто не читает!)) Сам квад на самом деле меньше чем я его представлял но это только плюс )) болты затянуть хорошо внешний вид на 5! ... Подключу добавлю ещё инфы!...

    コメント (3)
  • 24/02/2018

    I just got this and test flew it once today, it did great. I then installed an upgraded camera and VTX. The price was excellent so when I ordered the Wizard I also ordered a Foxeer Arrow V3 camera and an Eachine (25, 200, 600mw) VTX. Everything fit great and was fairly easy to install (this was my first time trying anything like this, there's a lot of Youtube videos to show you how). The Foxeer is a great camera and provides OSD for battery telemetry, huge plus. The VTX has a straight antenna connector and I mounted it on the bottom plate instead of the top, so it should help prevent it from breaking in crashes. Looking forward to testing it tomorrow.

    コメント
  • 10/09/2017

    I both loved & lost my first wizard. I gutted the first after a crash & rehoused it into an x frame which worked really well. I lost it a few months later in an unfortunate powerloop - bridge - river incident. A good all round newbie / intermediate drone & can last ages if modified a bit further. The props are brittle but are mostly fine as long as there are no hard landings. Totally transforms when powered by 4s. With the right props & pid tune it can be a little beast.

    コメント
  • 25/03/2018

    I did find my perfecr beginner drone in this product. I crashed several times hardly from up to 20 m of height and the only thing that broke were my zip ties. I am impressed.

    コメント (2)
  • 05/11/2017

    With this test flight and its maiden flight I produced as much prop wash as I could in some of the normal turns and hard flips etc. You will see that this quad is very stable, turns well and has good features out of the box. I do not know what people are saying this is a first quad or good for beginners. This is a great quad for professional acrobatics and urban pilots. More here plus FPV only flight video. https://youtu.be/HximVch4Gqg

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 24,999円
    • 27,822円
    • 6,009円
    • 22,368円
    • 13,243円
    • 6,231円
    • 1,783円
    • 14,912円
    • 2,336円
    • 23,260円
    • 48,967円
    • 28,935円
    • 10,572円
    • 16,693円
    • 11,128円
    • 31,494円
    • 21,144円
    • 27,314円