お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (648)
  • 画像 (117)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(648)
    • 5スター(630)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/11/2018

    This item was well packed and and arrived undamaged. These Eashine transmitters have great range. I always pair mine with Realacc UXII antennas. This greatly enhances their already good range. This transmitter supports smart audio which is an awesome feature. It also comes with some nice antenna accessories. This antenna is perfect for a micro/mini quad build. This product is good quality at a great price. I recommend this item-I bought 2.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/09/2020

    以前から使用していましたが、Foxeer Razer Nanoにカメラをアップデートしたときのみ、電源を間違ったパッド(5V)にはんだ付けしましたが、サイズとグレート信号と同じものを再び購入できて嬉しいです。 品質は私がそれらを使用するために完璧です。 これはローターX RX122DIYPR - Atom V3で使用されています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2018

    Покупал так как понравилась предыдущая модель. Маленький легенький передатчик да еще и со смарт аудио. Для бюджетных сборок можно брать, особенно когда по скидке будет стоить 10 долларов.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/11/2018

    Item was well packed and arrived undamaged. These VTXs are really small and light but don't let that concern you because their range is great. Also, this "s" version has smart audio. They very well made and sell for a low price. If you're in the market for a small light VTX like this, I can highly recommend it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/10/2018

    Have not installed this yet due to waiting on FC and receiver to complete a build it will go into. Hoping it will perform as well as the Runcam mini VTX 200mw that I have on my 3 inch build, its about the same size. Bought this mainly for the smartaudio feature and price. I will be connecting a different antenna. Came packed very well and has instructions in the box. Looks easy enough to connect and set up.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2019

    I had an eachine vtx03, and it’s working good, even I have realised that has the best penetration of the vtxs I have ever used, so I bought this one for spare. the pcb and the form factor looks about exactly the same as vtx03, so this one should also perform good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/12/2018

    I have several VTX03 transmitters, the signal quality suits! I bought a new model VTX03S for controlling the transmitter through the smart port. The quality of the goods is good, the weight is very small! While not checking it. For appearance and size score 5! I advise this product to buy!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/08/2018

    Just like the baby brother VTX03, it puts out a strong video signal. If you swap out the antenna you will get ever better range. I have not hooked up the smart port yet so I do not have much to say about that yet.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/10/2018

    До этого заказывал vtx03 вот решил попробовать с индексом S посмотрим как он в работе. Нареканий к предыдущим моделям у меня не было. Единственное к минусам можно отнести то что нет отверстий для креплений, сажают его на стяжки. Рекомендую!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2018

    軽量機体に搭載する際、この大きさなのでレイアウトを考え易くとても重宝してます。Sになりスマートオーディオによるコントロールも出来る様になった為、これからますます活用/活躍の場が増えると思います♪ 最高です!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,299円
    • 1,782円
    • 1,788円
    • 1,724円
    • 2,069円
    • 8,048円
    • 2,414円
    • 2,299円
    • 1,820円
    • 1,494円
    • 13,798円
    • 10,683円
    • 10,348円
    • 7,473円
    • 2,414円
    • 18,973円
    • 4,265円
    • 919円