配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good frame(70)
  • good replacement(14)
  • good quality(13)
  • broken frame(8)
  • good condition(8)
  • fast delivery(6)
  • good price(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (463)
  • 画像 (60)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-25 03:44:01

    Daha kaliteli Qx95 frameleri kullanmıstım. Ön kollar çok esnek. Umarim ilk darbede kırılmaz.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    top Quality

    2018-03-21 14:26:24

    Super leichter und stabiler Rahmen mit versetzter Position der FPV Cam damit die Propeller nicht die Antenne berühren. Verwendete Cam Turbowing 58ghz 25mW https://banggood.app.link/5YSypCbrtL . Gute Flug Eigenschaften dank der Leistungsstarken Racestar 8520 Motoren https://banggood.app.link/Zp9ew45qtL Mit dem XF Power 600mA Lipo https://banggood.app.link/oo8NJi3qtL ist eine Flugzeit von ca4 min drin.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Conforme

    2018-02-05 01:38:53

    Le châssis est identique à l'original (vendu avec Le QX95), L'étiquette indique la marque Eachine. Les deux plaques sont en carbone, épaisseur environ 1,7mm (comme l'original). Les vis et entretoises sont en plastique (comme l'original). Le poids total et de 8gr (comme l'original). La plaque principale, au niveau de la caméra, présente trois petits éclats sur la surface du carbone. Je pense que ceci est dû au fraisage. J'ai posé quelque goutte de colle cyano pour renforcer.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    QX95 frame

    2017-04-03 13:18:36

    As expected, same as original frame. You get what is described. It's a good frame but not indestructible. If it was, I wouldn't be writing this review, right? Better buy few :) Check pics for some weight measurements..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    This frame works great for a QX70

    2016-12-24 23:31:33

    I tore apart my crappy QX70 and used all the parts from that drone and dropped them all in this frame, all worked perfect, did not even have to go in cleanflight to adjust it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect to convert QX90 into QX95

    2016-11-08 09:39:44

    Perfect to convert QX90 into QX95, see more details and tutorials on my blog : http://philoufpv.blogspot.fr/2016/10/english-qx-90-micro-quadcopter-review.html

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    軽くて丈夫

    2016-12-16 10:09:39

    トイレーサーを自作する為に購入。 軽量機体を作る際にこの重量で助かります。カーボン製なので強度もあり、二段構造なのでパーツの配置にも困りません。

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good shape frame

    2017-02-05 17:27:09

    Good replacement for my broken qx95 frame. The product came quickly was well packaged and all that. The only bad thing with qx95 frame is that the rear arms are a bit weak which is why I bought a replacement, but it took a fair battering before it broke. Don't be put off of the qx95 though they are the business.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    QX95 REPLACEMENT

    2017-04-21 16:15:07

    Bought this as a backup frame. I like to fly mine aggressive. Tons of fun. Not the strongest of micro frames, but there is something about it. It just flat out flies great. super agile. Now instead of using as backup, I'm building a custom QX95 out of it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I love this frame !!!

    2017-02-02 09:29:23

    Very nice frame. You can put 65mm props on it. Its very light and has lots of space to put an OSD + rx + vtx. I will buy a couple more.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 47  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!