お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1913)
  • 画像 (304)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1913)
    • 5スター(1831)
    • 4スター(65)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(6)
    • 1スター(6)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 26/06/2017

    I was skeptical at first of the power switching, and its abilities. But on further use, I find it appears to work the best out of all the eachine VTX's i have ever purchased, I find its even better than some of the other brand units on here. I have tested the outputs with a RF explorer, at 25mw I get right near the antenna at -35~db, which is almost spot on. at 600mw I get -18db~ which is pretty much dead on also. So works as advertised, Gets quite hot on 600mw but which transmitter doesn't? So i typically run it at 25 for race days, 200 for open field fun, and 400 for sketchy environments :) Works well, cannot complain, the auto lower power output while you adjust settings comes in handy in the pits. and I notice it slowly ramps up its power when you fire it up. :)

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • mdwVIP1
    US
    26/05/2017

    First bench test shows this to work well. Very clear picture on my Goggles Two. The range of power levels is amazing. .01mW is perfect for setup and testing your fpv without interfering with anyone else's signal. At this low power level signal is clear for about 10 ft and then disappears completely. I will write another review, or edit this one, after I have flown it. Product picture is accurate and I like the wiring harness.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/08/2017

    Awesome vtx for the price. Well packaged and works great. Antenna works well but recommend upgrading.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/12/2018

    Well! This is not my first Eachine transmitter. I like so much. Very useful with my EV800 Goggles and other 5.8ghz receivers. I strongly recommend for those who desire a good FPV experience with a good cost benefit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2017

    Передатчик запустился сразу, надо было только припаять разъем для питания. Настройка стандартна для передатчиков с одной кнопкой. Сигнал хороший, при мощности 100 мВт за 1 час работы на столе разогрелся до 30-35 градусов Цельсия. Помех практически нет. Доставка немного дольше чем обычно, но в пределах указанных сроков. Заказал 29.05.2017, получил 22.06.2017.--///-- Transmitter start immediately, I only had to solder the connector for the power supply. Setting the standard for transmitters with one button. The signal is good, at a power of 100 mW for 1 hour of work on the table warmed up to 30-35 degrees Celsius. Virtually no interference. Delivery a little longer than usual, but within the specified time. Ordered 29.05.2017, received 22.06.2017.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • ATAVIP2
    TR
    18/02/2019

    Paket iyi değildi ama kutu içindeki korumalar yeterli. Tam bir fiyat performans ürünü. Bağlantı kabloları sert değil, silikon malzemeden.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2019

    Depuis peu dans le KAP (Kite Aérial Photography) et à présent dans le KAM (Kite Aérial Movie) je fabrique mes cerfs-volants et toutes les nacelles vidéos stabilisées ou non pour faire des vidéos en HD et en 4K pour les vidéos stabilisées. En France les fréquences et la puissance autorisée sont stricts et cet émetteur avec son antenne d’origine est amplement suffisant pour avoir un retour vidéo de qualité, même aux alentours de 150 m malmené par les vents et souvent aux alentours des 200 m du récepteur la vidéo reste belle, pour le plus grand plaisir de mes curieux qui iront plus tard sur http://france-webcams-kap.fr En France certains critiquent le matériel venu de Chine, Banggood.com est une référence de qualité parfois la livraison est plus rapide qu'en France et surtout très très bien emballé. MERCI Banggood pour ce niveau de qualité !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/10/2018

    I use tx801 with eachine rotg01 and Eachine 1000TVL cam. Max range is more than 1000 meters with stock antennas! Below picture made 800 meters away. Clear picture. WEIGHT 7.28 grams (tx801) + 6.54 grams (antenna) + 1.95 grams. Total 15.77grams.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2018

    Отличная штука купил уже третий альтернатив цена качество пока не видил

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/01/2018

    Its a good VTX.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$21.90
    • US$34.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$31.50
    • US$13.50
    • US$102.99
    • US$389.00
    • US$109.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$559.99
    • US$9.99