お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1231)
  • 画像 (180)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1231)
    • 5スター(1192)
    • 4スター(38)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-05-19 11:23:36

    I purchased a a large number of them for redundancy and have to say that they all work perfectly fine. Works perfectly. Just make sure they are all on different channels and you are set. They get quite hot while it is stationary but no problems. Should cool down if the vehicle is moving since the cool air will cool it down!

    コメント
  • Cookie
    GB
    2020-06-28 15:35:52

    use these on 65mm ‘toothpick quads. reasonable image which is bright with good colours. Aerial screen will fatigue after many crashes but can be replaced aerial with careful soldering. CrazyFlea 105 and Atom 25 shown in images...

    コメント
  • 2020-07-01 10:20:38

    ottima camera si può adattare ovunque . ha bisogno di in alimentazione da 3v - 5v . sono il attesa del ricevitore per poterla testare e montare sul bugs 3 mini .

    コメント
  • fragg
    GB
    2020-06-22 06:23:04

    Tiny fpv camera, suprised how small it is, clear picture on goggles and my monitor on the bench not tested inflight yet. I would recommend getting or printing the camera mount for ease of mounting on your model, ect

    コメント
  • Slavayn
    RU
    2020-01-15 14:29:16

    Товар получен в целости и сохранности. Комплектность и качество соответствует заявленным. Рекомендую продавца. Товаром доволен :)

    コメント
  • 2019-12-14 13:10:29

    This item was well packed and arrived undamaged. This camera is going in my next small quad.... probably an Elf 88 or toothpick. It looks good but I haven't tested it yet.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-24 10:32:11

    Fantastic AIO camera perfect for someone just starting with FPV. Beware though, unfortunately this happens quite a bit with all things FPV as there is no standardisation re fittings/plugs etc, that you need to replace the female plug on the power lead provided (Or make an adapter) this femail plug is 2.5 you need to fit a PH2.0 female plug to fit most 1S lipos. The phot's should be self explanatory. I have three of these so they can't be that bad!

    コメント
  • 2020-06-04 19:52:09

    Bought this camera and the EV800 goggles as a cheap jump start into FPV. This combination has been tested to 80' up and 40' behind me with an obstruction and the signal stayed strong. This was my first test of the gear and real use of fpv gear. This camera is tiny and should fit in any fpv situation you have. It comes with the necessary adaptor to use a more standard battery. Happy with this purchase so far...Mostly glad it finally showed up.

    コメント
  • fuhur
    HU
    2020-03-21 07:46:42

    Really light camera and vtx. Working properly but the picture some times flashing. Day light the picture mostly blue. In case artificial light the picture color mostly red. On my traskan removed the old canopy , camera and VTX module. Now i use Eachine TX06 700TVL FOV 120 Degree 5.8Ghz 48CH cam. I got extra 1 minute flight time.

    コメント
  • Chicken
    GB
    2020-03-01 10:29:27

    Wow just what i needed I got two of these 5.8 ghz for my rc stuff, and now we can tandem boat drive or fly FPV Style super light easy to fit and works great. I am not able to upload a FPV flight but i can say that the CESSNA 182 F949 takes the weight as well as a additional 300 mah to power the fpv for a ensured 20 min flight now all i have to do is order a couple more as one is now hard mounted to one plane. Full marks and i would recommend this Thanks Banggood.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 21,313円
    • 13,321円
    • 13,641円
    • 2,130円
    • 1,917円
    • 2,547円
    • 30,373円
    • 6,713円
    • 7,673円
    • 2,663円
    • 5,105円
    • 1,588円
    • 1,742円
    • 1,299円
    • 14,813円
    • 9,794円
    • 2,024円
    • 5,861円