お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (379)
  • 画像 (54)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(379)
    • 5スター(347)
    • 4スター(18)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(6)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/08/2020

    カメラは非常に良い品質です。 素敵な色、クリアな画像。 250 mWの範囲は、1 kmを超えることができます。 範囲に問題はない この価格のための完璧なFPVカメラ, 素晴らしい仕事アイン!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2018

    the camera is good for the price. Image quality is average, don't expect the quality of a dedicated fpv camera. it can handle the sudden light changes well. But never ever power it for longer durations without adequate air flow. it gets super hot in no time. To minimize the chance of burning I attached a small heatsink which used for 3d printer drivers

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2018

    Микро камера 600TVL и передатчик 0.01/5/25/50/100/250mW, 2 в одном. В комлекте защитный кожух из жесткого паралона.Антена биполь на элластичной ножке.Основная прелесть то что какмера не соеденены с передатчиком напрямую и имеют возможность подключения в OSD. У меня у же два комплекта,нареканий пока нет.Следует помнить что какмера формата NTSC.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2018

    Оплатил 27.01.2018. Получил 15.02.2018. Быстрая доставка. Упаковка очень хорошая. Знакомлюсь с камерой. Разбираюсь. Маленькая. Защитный корпус сидит очень плотно. Включил . Проверил. Жду очки FPV.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Slavius
    RU
    31/08/2017

    Самая последняя версия микро-камер "всё в одном" от Eachine - переключаемая мощность, уменьшенное токопотребление, компактная антенна, выход для OSD - рекомендую!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/05/2021

    それがうまくいくなら、ゴミではなく、アフターサービスを考えないで、それは私にYouTubeで公開してURLを与えるように頼みます

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/09/2020

    カメラはタイムリーに到着した。 それはとても良いので、私が買った2番目です。 前述のように、独立した電源(1セルバッテリ)を使用して動作します。VTXは200mwです。 使いやすく、受信も良好です。 推奨 👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2018

    Was a lil skeptical before i bought this FPV camera! but this is a wonder right there! video quality is quality is too good. got a decent range of around 350m in 250mW mode. the camera gets pretty hot but the air cools it down as the drone flies.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2018

    I really like this cam. It has a good picture for a small AIO. And now I’m able to use more mw for better range and penetration. But do use a linear patch antenna on your goggles. like aMenaceRC bandicoot. It will increase your reception when using a dipole FPV (so linear) antenna.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2020

    カメラは非常に良い品質です。 素敵な色、クリアな画像。 250 mWの範囲は、1 kmを超えることができます。 最高品質 このカメラは問題なくすぐに私のために働いた。 画質はとても良いです。 範囲は他のカメラよりもはるかに優れ、何の問題もなく壁を通過します。 間違いなく正直な購入の推奨。 最高品質。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.59
    • US$24.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.99