配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • great camera(266)
  • good quality(128)
  • good picture(83)
  • good price(60)
  • good range(58)
  • easy to use(28)
  • good power(12)
  • fast shipping(10)
  • good packaging(9)
  • low light(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (1989)
  • 画像 (251)
  • ビデオ (55)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1989)
    • 5スター(1896)
    • 4スター(71)
    • 3スター(15)
    • 2スター(6)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-12 09:08:04

    Used this one to add it to my Syma X5C and it works great. Now I have a FPV drone. Great upgrade!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-01 15:09:16

    Great little camera. Good range and easy to set up just read the instructions for setting the power output and channel. I put it on top of my WPL B24 and it works great.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-10 10:12:08

    Perfect fpv cam

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-03 14:16:32

    camera chegou 100%...... de dentro de casa consegui ir a longas distâncias a 200mw. recomendo a compra. instalei em um qx95 ficou muito bom...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-10 19:31:04

    Terrific super small FPV camera. It’s smaller than my thumb, but picture quality even at lowest 25mw setting is fantastic! Simple to setup (<20 seconds) and it memorizes your settings so next time it plug and play! Attaching photos. Note: you must supply it a 1s battery 3.7v lipo / I have like 40 of them so it is not an issue. I highly recommend it!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-10 05:58:02

    ottima camera ideale per fpv leggerissima e praticamente senza ritardo nella trasmissione ottimo rapporto qualita prezzo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-26 11:53:22

    Perfecto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-01 04:25:02

    Nagyon jó a hatótávja,a kép minősége is elfogadható és ár-érték arányban is szuper

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 249  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!