お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1863)
  • 画像 (223)
  • ビデオ (10)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1863)
    • 5スター(1805)
    • 4スター(47)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/10/2020

    優れた送信電力は、多くの熱を放出するので、ヒートシンクの追加は、耐用年数の増加を強く示唆しています。 そこで、ヒートシンク(熱伝導接着剤付き)とトランスミッタ電源に直接給電する小型12VDCファンを追加しました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2021

    完ぺきですね

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/10/2020

    完璧な状態で、ありがとうございました 👍👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/07/2021

    良い製品がその義務を果たします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2021

    優れた製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2019

    This is a really nice looking transmitter. I’m using on a 3DR X8+ which is a very powerful UAV with 8 motor s, capable of lifting a kilo, do doze is not important. with that said, it is still quite compact for it abilities and power output. I have not used it yet, but I think it will work out well for me. thanks Banggood!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2018

    Ürün elime 15 günde ulaştı. Kutunun içinden sert bir sünger malzeme ile çıkyor. Altında gerekli bağlantı kablosu ve bir de 5.8Ghz çubuk anten bulunuyor. Ancak bu tip antenler genelde uzun menzile ulaşamadığı için ekstradan dys markasının 5.8Ghz mashroom antenini almanızı öneririm. Ürünün çalışma gerilimi 6-15V arası ve ısınma sorunu yok.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/02/2018

    Плоский и широкий как блин, таких передатчиков ещё не было у меня. Кнопки переключения каналов нажимаются без щелчка, и микрофон слишком герметично закрыт плёнкой, чуток расплавлю паяльником отверстие для него. Надеюсь покажет 600мВт и сможет работать без дополнительного радиатора.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/03/2017

    This is my second VTX and i'm very satisfide with him, Simple instalation: reguired minimum knowlidge" Connect yellow to yellow Vidoe cable and black to black or whatever color is video - ' Hot but not overheated as mini 60mw models for example, Not tested more of 350-400meters but till there no single interferences

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2017

    The Vtx works well enough, video quality is very good, in the house it can reach the balcony with 2 rooms in between meaning 3 brick walls. The transmitter is a bit big but its not a problem in my case, I am using this Vtx on the Feiyue Eagle. Banggood messed up the shipping forgetting to include the cables, but send me compatible replacements afterwards

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,338円
    • 2,560円
    • 1,892円
    • 2,894円
    • 3,674円
    • 1,781円
    • 2,449円
    • 4,231円
    • 3,563円
    • 2,216円
    • 43,321円
    • 11,581円
    • 1,558円
    • 3,619円
    • 1,931円
    • 80,181円
    • 2,226円
    • 3,674円