お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1615)
  • 画像 (260)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1615)
    • 5スター(1550)
    • 4スター(56)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/06/2017

    Quite shocked with that anttena, very good performance and good range Performs very good with my Eachine VR-007 goggles i dont have much noise while flying Trully recomend that Antenna

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/07/2018

    conseguir essa distância com fpv no Hubsan H501s!!!! !!antena top recomendo

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/03/2019

    Very good signal. Used on Eachine ROTG02. 1.4km with no signal signal interference at all @600mw

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/10/2018

    The antenna raised my reach to 500 m. I used it on Eachine VR006 glasses

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/01/2018

    funziona bene, testato con 200mw 1,5KM

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/05/2018

    I ordered 2 nos. of these high gain (16dBi) antennas for my Drone and FPV goggles. I did not test them yet but about these 50mm by 55mm, 30 gms patch panel antennas, with 70mm connector's length, I really doubt about its gain of 16dBi. But then the price of $4.99 and its outer finish with its shape makes a good deal - even if it is actually 9dBi patch panel antenna. Since these are highly directlonal antennas, to get the best out of it keep it facing towards your "Flying Machine". 'Looking London & talking Tokyo' will not work with these antennas. Very strangely, the manufacturers have not mentioned them as "Directional" antennas

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2018

    Отличная антенна, сделана очень качественно. Усиление по сравнению с клевером лучше в разы, имеет ярко выраженную диаграмму направленности вперед.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/06/2020

    安価な指向性アンテナ。 彼らは市場で最も安いですが、すべてのものにもかかわらず、彼らは優れたパフォーマンスを提供します。 個人的には、Realaccのトリプルフィードパッチと比較し、わずかに少ない受信料ですが、受信が正当化される価格と比較すると、実際には半分の費用がかかります

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/12/2018

    Great antenna for very little money. Seems to work well on EV200d. No issues. Good quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2018

    Recomendo, Recomendo, Recomendo, Recomendo Recomendo, Recomendo, Recomendo, Recomendo Recomendo, Recomendo, Recomendo, Recomendo Recomendo, Recomendo, Recomendo, Recomendo Recomendo, Recomendo, Recomendo, Recomendo Recomendo, Recomendo, Recomendo, Recomendo Recomendo, Recomendo, Recomendo, Recomendo Recomendo, Recomendo, Recomendo, Recomendo Recomendo, Recomendo, Recomendo, Recomendo Recomendo, Recomendo, Recomendo, Recomendo

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$106.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$315.99
    • US$6.90
    • US$8.90
    • US$27.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$26.59
    • US$10.95