お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (66)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(66)
    • 5スター(58)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/07/2021

    FPVの趣味を素早く入力したい初心者に最適なキットです! 全てが事前設定されており、箱から外れて機能します(よくもほとんどすべて)。 小さな短所: 1)アンテナを固定するために接着ガンが必要。 2) 最初のフライトの後にいくつかのネジが緩んでしまい、結果として1つが失われました。 交換品を探す必要がありました(フライト前に締付けをピンチェックします)。 3)組み立てると、ドローンはケースに嵌合せず、シールの穴を切るか、別々に運ぶか。 設定については、デフォルトでオフになっているので、GPSのリターンを調整するためにBetaFlightをダウンロードして理解する必要があります。 全体として - 購入は象として幸せです! 無人機は大人にかなり飛ぶ (アクロのモードを調整することを忘れないでください!) そして、多くの喜びを与えます。 1つのバッテリーでの飛行時間は、非常にアクティブモードの場合は10分、冷静モードの場合は20分です。 ここでバッテリーを充電する バランスソケット (xt30 を通す予定でしたが) セールスマンへ - ありがとうございました!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/06/2021

    wow a good long rang quad and ready to go with very good TX12 transmitter and a EV800DM goggles and I can fly up to 800 meters with only 25mW VTX power. good quality. only 127g and 218g with a Lipo and 246g with gopro8 lite

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2021

    初心者やプロのユーザーのための素晴らしいドローン。 必要なものがすべて揃っています。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/06/2021

    First of all: Definitively tighten the screws before the first flight! I am talking about the ones clamping the arms and frame, however the controller (has dampeners) and the plasticspacers should not be too tight. + Fast, sturdy, nimble drone, long flight time, nice analog camera image - For complete beginners the Drone may be a bit large und the arms are relatively thin - After a light crash one of the motor bells was slightly bend which led to vibrations which freaked the controller out. Whoops. These new vibrations are probably how I lost two screws from the frame. So now I ordered replacement motors. + Great small universal Remotecontrol that can also be used in a simulator and with other receiver-types + Very useable universal Goggles with Record-Function (no micro sd included, max 32GB) and even my glasses can just fit + gps-directions if you get lost + really loud beeper with backup energy source - The beeper has to be manually armed/disarmed to work + charge brick is idiot proof, eu travel adapter was included, can be used to check voltage before takeoff - charge brick only charges to 4,2V not to 4,35V what the included hv-lipos are rated for (standard lipos like the ones in the remote control are 4,2V; but these can also be charged inside remote through usb-c) - charge brick has no option for storage-charge - Mine stopped working after 6 charged batteries. So maybe use this one only as a battery-checker and get a better charger. However Banggood kindly reimbursed me some money for it (Thank you) + fancy bag with shoulder strap - after assembling the antennas the bag is too shallow for the quad to fit with the rest of the set and because of the glued antenna tubes even unscrewing is no real option Changes I did: - Enabled Gps Resque as Failsafe + put it on a switch - Put Turtle Mode on a Switch - Set Pre-Arm (after accidently launching the drone one time) - Reduced Video Transmit Power to 25mW (local Regulations...) - Tightened the screws!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2021

    Nice kit for a sharp price! Could be even better if it could fly without using my glue gun first. Also one of the switches on my controller is bend. This could be prevented by proper quality control.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/06/2021

    arrivée assez rapidement. pack complet pour débuter le fpv. produits de qualité. service et envoie de qualité. je recommande

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/05/2021

    correspond à la commande, livre dans les délais. toutefois attention, la valise du eachine est juste emballer d’un plastique pour la livraison donc en cas de choc du livreur c’est un coup assurer.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2021

    このドローンが大好きだ 速く、簡単に制御できます。 その私の最初のfpvドローンので、私はその選択をしたのでうれしいです 😀😀👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/06/2021

    初心者向けスーパーセット。 ドローンは素晴らしい、非常に良い構成を持っています。 そしてラジオマスターTX12もスーパーです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/06/2021

    チャンプのようにクラッシュした 大好きよ。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 45,102円
    • 10,690円
    • 15,590円
    • 10,022円
    • 40,090円
    • 30,067円
    • 32,629円
    • 16,704円
    • 27,840円
    • 11,692円