配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (619)
  • 画像 (120)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(53)
    • 5スター(49)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-25 04:03:24

    Купил, включил, всё работает. Спасибо Eachine и Bangood. Заказ приехал относительно быстро, несмотря на отсутствие отслеживаемого трека. Маленький, мощный VTX. Будет работать в whoop, который я собрал сам из запчастей, купленных в магазине Bangood. Ещё раз спасибо!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-14 13:26:43

    This item was well packed and arrived undamaged. This is the first time trying a Eashine nano VTX. I haven't used it yet but it looks really really good. It comes with a cheap antenna and wiring to hook up smart audio plus all the other connections. I will probably replace the antenna with a lightweight homemade design. I liked it it's rated for 25 to 400 mW. This VTX should work perfectly with a toothpick. The price is great and I recommend it....especially if you catch it on sale.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-14 06:05:10

    Доставка быстро, со склада РФ. Передатчик маленький и легкий, что надо для квадрика 120 мм. Я доволен.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-04 05:20:05

    Доставка курьером 5 дней в МО. Класс! Супер нано размер и вес. Пока не подключал. Жду камеру.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-25 08:37:58

    Great video transmitter! Bought as replacement for faulty VTX from Eachine Tyro69. This one clearly outperforms the original one. Please note, the VTX gets really hot while output power set to anything above 25 mW - better get some heatsing.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-28 10:15:11

    nano VTX by Eachine got a second one after buying the first one also to see whats a difference in the postage time between UK warehouse and Chinese one.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-15 04:54:59

    I used this nano VTX on my eachine novice1 after I broke a connection off the standard VTX. It's seems as good as the standard VTX the novice1 comes with but it's quite a bit smaller. You can just see the edge with the antenna tucked under the canopy with a zip tie in the last picture.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-09 08:49:42

    super tiny and light vtx! 25/100/200 works good gets super hot on 400 mw mode, and u never get stable 400, maybe 270-300 but for me, even 200mw with good antenna is great for this size, weight and price. will buy more, that's for sure.

    コメント (7)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-19 16:58:17

    perfect product for toothpick builds best nano vtx I have found for under 15 bucks nothing comes close thank you Eachine and Banggood

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-31 06:03:03

    Упаковка без повреждений. При включении не заработало. При прозвонке обнаружился коротыш между 5V OUT и GND. Остальное все работает.Вывод: на EACHINE плохо работает выходной контроль чем и подводит Banggood. А так аппарат хороший.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 62  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!