お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (61)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(61)
    • 5スター(56)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-23 20:50:10

    This item was well packed and arrived quickly with no damage. I've had several of these VTX's and they're very good quality. The smart audio works well and I've never had any trouble with them. If you're looking for a small, lightweight, and powerful VTX, I recommend this one.

    コメント
  • cyrille
    FR
    2020-05-21 10:22:29

    Very small size, but all features included. Betaflight smartaudio support (OSD), microphone, PIT mode, up to 400mW, ufl connector and a decent price. Perfect for tinywhoop or drones where you are missing room without any compromize on specs. Using it for 2 weeks now, really googd value.

    コメント
  • mashja
    ME
    2020-10-18 13:38:15

    Fast shipping and good packaging. This thing is so tiny and light. I can't test it yet but it seems like good product.

    コメント
  • masato
    JP
    2020-08-13 06:46:10

    マイク無しを持ってますがIRC入力でも動きません 二枚ありますが二枚とも動作せず(笑) 小さくて なかなかの高出力 今回はマイク付き(^-^) これでIRCが動作してくれれば最高ですね(^-^)

    コメント
  • Basti
    DE
    2020-08-10 10:21:06

    very tiny and good VTX for whoops and normal quads. Included a microphone that's works fine with my Fatshark.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-10 16:09:57

    Nice little vtx! Havent tested it yet but the specs is rly cool.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-15 07:41:20

    nice tiny VTX with 25-400mW and a mic that works fine with audio on my fatshark HDO

    コメント
  • Keroro
    ES
    2020-04-28 05:03:31

    Buen VTX, pequeño y con micrófono, ideal para pequeńas construcciones. Falta probar el micrófono.

    コメント
  • Grve
    GR
    2020-09-11 02:54:19

    VFM

    コメント
  • 2020-07-29 16:18:07

    Very good range,super lightweight and small vtx.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,706円
    • 1,813円
    • 1,696円
    • 1,056円
    • 801円
    • 4,267円
    • 352円
    • 629円
    • 3,200円
    • 703円
    • 2,986円
    • 3,306円
    • 1,046円
    • 1,877円
    • 3,100円
    • 9,068円
    • 2,133円
    • 1,264円