お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-03 04:04:11

    Very happy to have this receiver, it's has build in GYRO. Can bind with Eachine transmitter and can play with the sensitivity with transmitter setting for Beginer(full GYRO), mid setting, and export(no GYRO ASSIST). Wonder this PCB can support 2S 7.4V Battery? Is very good for own build small air craft.

    コメント (3)
  • rcstuff
    US
    2019-12-03 12:52:19

    YAY !! IT DOES HAVE GYROS !! have not connected motor yet but so far stabilization works. Thanks Bangood, even tho your staff said it didn't.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-11 22:22:52

    I was a little hesitant purchasing this to replace the one in my Velantex Sport Cub 500mm. Not sure why some reviewers have said they were not compatible but it works like a charm. I just had to solder the motor lead wires (don't throw your old one away, you might need it for reference) and it synced right up with the transmitter and now I'm back in the air.

    コメント
  • JayBee
    CA
    2020-08-06 05:04:16

    These are Great Stabilized Flight Controllers that can be mounted in other small RC aircraft.

    コメント
  • JayBee
    CA
    2020-06-20 09:11:10

    1 cell spare Mini Mustang Gyro Flight controller. Works great in any tiny plane... Had to get another one.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-05 04:22:05

    don't know even if it works as no instructions of how to bind it to the radio so till I find out how may as well be a rock

    コメント
  • JayBee
    CA
    2020-06-20 09:09:43

    1 cell spare Mini Mustang Gyro Flight controller.

    コメント
  • giffodt
    US
    2020-02-08 00:38:11

    Does not work. just blinks

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-10-28 18:03:38

    Exactly what I ordered. Thank you

    コメント
  • 2020-10-27 05:59:22

    Great cheap replacement and good for project.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 680円
    • 298円
    • 2,710円
    • 275円
    • 1,067円
    • 1,191円
    • 318円
    • 3,973円
    • 1,936円
    • 1,897円
    • 284円
    • 239円
    • 488円
    • 1,488円
    • 717円
    • 540円
    • 2,435円
    • 11,053円