配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-31 23:54:46

    This one is a winner. I wouldn't have believed that a good stabilisation system could make a plane like this so easy to fly. Unfortunately it seems to be only available in Mode 2, and I am a Mode 1 flyer, so I have only used the Beginner and Intermediate options at this stage. I am hoping that the protocol it uses will eventually become available on the Jumper or iRangeX multi protocol module so I can fly it with my Taranis QX7.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-04 11:00:25

    very beautiful plane

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 04:06:06

    what can I say ? I was very sceptical when I bought this plane 🤔 but boy I,m happy I did 👍 it fly,s great not sure if it's a beginner plane it is really fast for what it is ! it is so much better than the train star which is the same size be sure you buy plenty of batteries because it is so much fun it has a one click aerobatic button which works good but make sure you are fairly high it tends to nose down while rolling just wish they make a 500mm version like the Super cub 500 and they need

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-11 12:59:42

    awesome bird. lots of fun.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-11 04:06:03

    Product came in original package, well secure. Everything was as ordered. Safety for propeller is a lifesaver when crashing. And I did it a lot. One wheel fell of after one of crashes and second one became twisted. Easy to repair. Very lite but durable model.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-07 12:11:01

    Amazing plane. Flies really well for it's size, and looks great in the air. Love the 3 different flight modes, it can even do loops in the second, self leveling flight mode. Beware, it doesn't have proper failsafe, it goes full throttle if it loses signal.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-02 09:45:22

    Very satisfied!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-01 14:42:28

    DEAR DIRECTOR. I GOT MY GOODS WITH JUST 2 BATTERIES. SO, IT IS MISSING ONE, BECAUSE I CHOOSE WITH 3 BATTERIES. THANK YOU DOROVALDO

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください