お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (875)
  • 画像 (83)
  • ビデオ (10)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(875)
    • 5スター(810)
    • 4スター(52)
    • 3スター(8)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/05/2016

    I finally got the long awaited Eachine LCD5802D Monitor with DVR today and was very sad as I noticed that the DVR don’t work correctly. It is only recording in NTC 720x480 and don’t in PAL 720x576 like my video system. So a big part of the picture with important OSD information is missing completely at the bottom. Is there a setting to fix this? I am not happy with this purchase and will ask banggood to take it back.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/11/2019

    Tôi ở Sài Gòn, hàng chất lượng cao, dò sóng nhanh, anten bắt hình rất tốt.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/02/2017

    Although it would be nice if they included a 1/4 inch hot shoe to tripod adapter too, so we could use the more reliable rear mounting bracket from the back of the monitor.

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2016

    The monitor works fine, but I have some problems with it: 1) Recorded PAL video on DVR is choppy, stuttering, unpleasant to watch. This makes the DVR feature useless, waste of money. 2) No way to switch to 4:3 aspect ratio 3) Included AC adapter arrived to Europe with American plug. The adapter is also of very suspicious quality (feels cheap, bouncy compoments inside), I fear it might be a fire hazard.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/06/2020

    多様性のある実用的なモニタ。 評価: 4.33/5 長所: コンパクト。 多様性が機能する DVR(PALでは正しく動作しないというケースもあります). 品質画面。 鮮明なイメージ。 簡易メニュー(さらに設定を追加可能) 組み込み2S LiPo 2000mAh (DVRを使用しない場合は1時間以上保留). パッケージには、商品(持ち運び袋、クリーニング布、充電ケーブル、AVケーブル)、電源プラグアダプタ(英国/米国~EU)も付属。 素晴らしいビルド品質。 三脚用の標準締結穴(M5)とホルダー用の締結スロットがあります。 短所: 単純なダイポールアンテナのみが含まれます。 DVR 品質が低い。 ちょっと高価です。 予想よりやや重い。 日焼け止めは困難で開きます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2016

    I moved from the classic 7" Boscam 5802 diversity monitor to this one, and am generally pleased. The package includes a US A/C charger, which was missing from the original Boscam unit, and it also has a very well designed sun shade that provides good light control and doubles as a protective cover for transport. Range is comparable if not better than the old Boscam, and screen quality is similar. Note that this is not higher resolution like some of the newer monitors, but its perfectly acceptable given that most FPV cams don't put out better resolution that this can display. The built-in DVR is simple to use and very handy, but the only thing that disappoints is the frame rate quality. It looks like 20fps or at best 25fps. Its adequate to play back and see where you may have crashed, but it doesn't make for very smooth Youtube playback video of your latest and most awesome flight. Hopefully Eachine can release a firmware update to improve the frame rate. The latest update file as of this date (June 19) seems to cause more problems than it solves, so recommend you wait a few weeks while they work on it. Otherwise, great value for the money, given the build quality and all it includes. Note that the antenna connectors are the opposite of the Boscam 5802...you'll need RP-SMA male antennas to upgrade the standard whips that come with this.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2018

    Доставка в Киев до двери за 13 дней. Отлично! Заказываю не впервые. В целом все работает как надо. Может прийти с поврежденным креплением солнцезащитного козырька. Лечится вклеиванием пластикового штырька на место поврежденного. Из странностей - при включении рассинхронизация изображения заставки. Ну вроде как частота строк поплыла.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/05/2016

    I waited this parcel for a long time. And here it is! It was packed very well. The monitor is excellent. It has 40 channels, and very important thing - it has videorecorder (DVR).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2016

    Good screen, enough brightness and good reception. Replaced on antenna with a cloverleaf for indoors and replacing the other one for a patch for outdoors. A bit heavy for my flimsy mount, had to install it upside down to make it stay properly on the transmitter.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/08/2021

    非常に良い画面です。 欠落しているのは、アンテナから来る信号を知ることです。 16/9で記録できるのは、4/3で記録されるだけです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$319.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$49.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$559.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$109.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$31.50
    • US$79.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$321.99