お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (518)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(518)
    • 5スター(473)
    • 4スター(21)
    • 3スター(11)
    • 2スター(6)
    • 1スター(7)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/01/2021

    優れたパッケージです。バッテリーはオリジナルです。 素晴らしい選択だったと思います。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/07/2016

    Bought them for my Eachine H8S. Everything is okay, I got what I wanted in a quiet short shipping time. I'm using them for about two weeks, batteries don't overheat, there are no problems with charging them for now. They look just like original ones, the only difference is that those bought here have yellow stripes instead of black, but it's not a problem (pic rel). I recommend this product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/08/2016

    Все как заявлено. Доставка за 18 дней. Аккумулятор рабочий, хватает на 10 минут. Отлично!

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2018

    Заказ пришел быстро и качественно упакован! Спасибо. Рекомендую всем. Уже заказывал ранее и заказал еще.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/03/2016

    Great product, while one battery is charging you can use the other and vice-versa. I recommend having 3/4 batteries for your drone so you can practically fly it for as long as you want.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2018

    Battery is the same size at stock battery. Great flight times and good power to the motor.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2017

    La batteria è fantastica, durabilità sensazionale, tempo di ricarica molto veloce. Un eccellente prodotto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/08/2017

    La batteria è perfetta, un ottimo prodotto, di buona fattura, durevole. Al 100% compatibile con il drone. Ne acquisterò ancora. Grazie mille.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2017

    This battery fits perfectly on the Bayangtoys X9, as it is equivalent in capacity and dimensions of the stock one.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/07/2016

    Not sure about the quality, charged it a couple of times and it's working well. Good to have a spare to extend flying time.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 702円
    • 703円
    • 1,639円
    • 1,288円
    • 819円
    • 1,522円
    • 1,288円
    • 819円
    • 1,171円
    • 6,561円
    • 819円
    • 3,514円
    • 936円
    • 2,928円
    • 1,522円
    • 3,397円
    • 5,858円
    • 2,694円