お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (253)
  • 画像 (45)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(253)
    • 5スター(234)
    • 4スター(18)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • topedro
    PT
    2020-08-16 17:31:25

    Good overall drone. Very maneuverable and packed with great features although a bit sensitive to the wind. It just misses a 3 axis gimball, obstacle sensors and a better quality camera to make it top notch. I guess that with all that added it would be a bit pricier. Nevertheless all in all it's a great product.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-02-09 12:53:57

    Voici 2 mois que j'essaye de joindre le service après vente. Malgré plusieurs mails, chat je n'ai toujours pas de réponse. Le paquet est arrivé cassé, la caméra filme à l'envers, une partie est cassé. A éviter absolument, ne pas acheter sur ce site.

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-07-24 13:26:46

    The Drone is AS expected IT IS flying very good But there ist a big problem!In the description of the Drone there is nothing in the text that the drone can only Operate from a 5G smartphone! Pls change that Because I had to buy a Phone Just for the Drone! So if I have a phone that can operate from 5G Buy it! And here are some shots I made from the drone

    コメント
  • agv1948
    RU
    2020-05-26 09:38:59

    Заказ получил 23 мая. Был в дороге с 6 апреля. Комплектация и характеристики полностью соответствуют описанию. Батарея оказалась полностью заряженной. Отличный аппарат. Я доволен аппаратом и сервисом магазина.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-29 07:34:16

    Dron is great for that price, lot of functions, i have two batteries, flying with dron from that brand is fun, my friends like that too, i recommend. Have a Nice day!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-30 08:45:14

    Astăzi mi-a ajuns drona, sunt foarte multumim de produs, este exact ca in poze, a ajuns in termen de 3 saptamani, mai devreme decât era preconizat, nu am mai avut treaba cu vama si nu am mai plătit nimic in plus, a fost adusă de curier.Recomand cu încredere ! 🤗

    コメント
  • 2019-10-27 15:00:54

    super bin mehr als sehr zufrieden schnelle Lieferung guter Preis und das Produkt funktioniert einwandfrei. fünf sterne für wert und preis fünf sterne für die Qualität und fünf sterne für das aussehen danke banggood.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-28 01:39:45

    This drone is fantastic quality for the price. Easy to fly and capture great video and photos. The range is excellent. A second battery is a must, getting 40 minutes fly time. The drone itself is really well built with quality materials. if your looking for a starter drone that's above toy grade then this is for you.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-23 15:55:26

    The drone arrived in record time and what you receive is exactly what you order. The drone flies extremely stable if you know how to set it up and you have the latest phone. Does exactly what you would expect for your first drone.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-26 02:51:33

    I have purchased the Eachine EX3 through Banggood (see order number above). I was worried whether the item would arrive in time for Christmas but I needed not to worry as the shipping was as described on the website. Now with the drone… well it arrived, I took the batteries out and charged them in secret so it could be fully operational on Christmas day. It was amazing to see his little face and the excitant! The drone is of superb quality, easy to fly, the remote control is really good and

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 8,268円
    • 22,552円
    • 3,543円
    • 8,591円
    • 34,903円
    • 11,383円
    • 17,827円
    • 17,075円
    • 15,142円
    • 64,436円
    • 46,073円
    • 18,256円
    • 2,254円
    • 12,027円
    • 3,328円
    • 12,349円
    • 1,825円
    • 536円