配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (246)
  • 画像 (74)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(246)
    • 5スター(226)
    • 4スター(20)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-03 09:54:48

    pleasantly surprised by the bright screen and quite impressed with ability to focus on screen. i Have a very strong astigmatism and these are the first set of goggles that compliment my FPV experience

    コメント (12)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-01 12:42:14

    goggles have latency issues >100ms https://youtu.be/NEMQCRRO5PM

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-28 18:41:09

    The googles came with an unflyable lag. The image have about 150ms delay from the real world. I don't believe Eachine will fix this by firmware. It´s a tremenduous project error, other buyers have the same problem. I want my money back.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-11 10:26:08

    The screen colors are very vivid. I did not expect such a quality screen. For antennas you should get Sma-male. Wonderful goggles.

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 11:32:30

    Perfect, I've finally received the goggles. Such a great quality, I absolutelly recommend them. Weight about 340g without battery and antennas, but that does not matter. My old VR006 has 250g so that's not such a big difference for me. RX connector is SMA female. As described, OSD can be turned off, DVR working well, anti-fog fan and also anti-heat fan work great. Already tested and love them, beautifull HD screen :) Some pics in my review. If some of you still can't make a decision, do it now with

    コメント (4)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-23 02:29:35

    Ich hatte vorher die ev200d und muss wirklich sagen, dass die ev300d einen ganzen Schritt weiter ist. Die Displays sind durch die 3/4 Größe wesentlich größer, kontrastreicher und farbiger sind. Ich habe die Brille mit der HDO Fatshark verglichen und hier bei dde EV300D deutlich mehr Kontrast und ein etwas größeres Bild festgestellt. Auch die Farben waren deutlich besser. Der HDO Besitzer war begeistert. Mit der HDO2 konnte ich noch keinen Vergleich machen. Durch das Quad-Diversity wird nicht

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-08 06:27:20

    good~~

    コメント (5)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 04:36:06

    Can be much better than another, one software fix! That best fpv glasses ever i seen (my first glasses Fatshark HD2), but that glasses can be much better than any another! in manual i seen support 3D, this is not true! HDMI not support 3D mode, i can't looking 3d movies! Please add one software mode! split image in the center, and and shown 1/2 of image in each dysplay (like fatshark)! That can be best glasses in the world! 4* only for that! Just do it and it be 6* from 5 P.S. Banggood fix uploading

    コメント (2)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 31  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!