お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/05/2019

    Super fast shipment and permanent updates about the shipping status. Packaging could have been better. Especially the VTX was not well protected. For people wondering, it is set B including the RX

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/06/2019

    가성비 최고. 메뉴설정이나 녹화진입등. 사용자 인터페이스가 다소 불편하긴하나 수신율및 화면은 정말 좋습니다~

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/06/2019

    je suis très content livraison rapide et colis non abimé. très bonnes lunettes

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • andrea
    IT
    20/11/2019

    ottimo!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2019

    Must have for beginners . Excellent quality / price ratio . Very good image and range at opened areas. Pretty compact and comfortable. Very delicate light leak on the nose bridge but it's not noticeable when you focus on the flight. Battery placed on the back of the head perfectly balancing the weight of the goggle cons: with quadversity ( both recievers) battery lasts for a quite short time. Reserve battery or external reciever should solve the problem. Due to 42 degrees. fov blurrines appears on the edges of the visor. I wear glasses so this may be the reason. Probably the diopter lenses should be the solution but i did not yet verified it. Overall 5/5 Good product for the money. After two months of using i strongly recommend . It's a money well spent

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/06/2020

    しばらくの間、それらを使用していて、本当にそれらを好きです。 レセプションは、非常に明確な画像優れたです。 私の顔へのフィットは最適ではなく、フェイスパッドです。 は補正するのに十分な厚さです。 私が好まないのは、フェイスプレートの安価な材料(数ヶ月後に交換する必要があります、私は推測)であり、提供されるバッテリーは小さい側面、すなわち。 永久使用の1時間かそこら長く持続しない。 しかし!ゴーグルにはUSBポートがあるので、どんなUSB電源でも使えます!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/07/2019

    fits my Neanderthal head. I used 4 matching Omni with long flexible leads, leaves you free to move your head around without a blackout.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/05/2019

    Very good quality for the price except for the battery that doesn't last long better use a power bank

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/08/2019

    super lunettes ras je recommande vivement prix attractifs et qualité super.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2019

    j'ai pas mal de zones floues. Surtout sur la lentille de droite.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,445円
    • 2,779円
    • 1,444円
    • 1,444円
    • 5,003円
    • 1,778円
    • 3,335円
    • 1,111円
    • 49,258円
    • 2,556円
    • 38,917円
    • 15,900円
    • 11,452円
    • 1,444円
    • 2,753円
    • 9,896円
    • 2,258円
    • 81,393円