お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (539)
  • 画像 (78)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(539)
    • 5スター(510)
    • 4スター(19)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/09/2020

    マウス 正しい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/03/2021

    ricambi perfetti per ev100.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2021

    素晴らしくソフトなフォームパッド

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2017

    I just received my EV-100 goggles about 2 weeks ago, which already came with this newer thinner and better made face plate, so its nice to have an extra one in case mine ever wears out

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2017

    same thickness if one was to remove the toughest foam layer from the original foam. because that tough foam layer is gone foam loses most of it rigidity. dose make a noticable difference but this will greatly depend on you face/head size.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2019

    cant wait to put it on and try it ive been told that it brings the lenses closer n makes it bigger? now i need the sticky stuff to mount it? diddnt come with any but im going to stick Velcro on my face plates for future changes as i can see the foam getting sweat rot ?

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2019

    🇮🇹Spugna come l’originale quindi durerà da Natale a santo Stefano😀😀😀! manca l’adesivo sotto per attaccarlo ma in qualche modo risolverò! consegna 5 giorni in anticipo dalla previsione di BG! spedito da Europa 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Sponge like the original so it will last from Christmas to St. Stephen! missing the sticker below dto attack it but somehow I will solve! delivery 5 days in advance from BG forecast! shipped from Europe

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2017

    標準で付いて来るスポンジと比べると、柔らかく着け心地は良くなるのですが、今度は目がレンズに当たってしまいます。 もう少しスポンジの表面積が広くなっていると、着け心地も使用感も改善すると思うのですが。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/06/2018

    Part of the original, improved version or thinner sponge, would have a little more sponges around the nose because it's hard to match so that the goggles do not hurt Czesc oryginalna, wersja poprawiona czyli ciensza gabka, przydało by sie troche wiecej gabki w okolicach nosa gdyz ciezko dopasowac tak zeby gogle nie uwierały

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2018

    Je redécouvre l’image de mes EV100 ! Jusqu’ici il fallait que j’appuie sur mes lunettes pour essayer d’avoir une image complète et là je vois plus loin que les bords de l’écran j’ai l’impression d’être passé du fond au premier rang de la salle de cinéma c’est vraiment top surtout à ce prix là !! Je recommande vraiment !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,233円
    • 1,457円
    • 1,569円
    • 44,759円
    • 1,945円
    • 1,345円
    • 2,467円
    • 1,964円
    • 2,467円
    • 40,159円
    • 1,008円
    • 1,906円
    • 11,217円
    • 784円
    • 1,491円
    • 27,932円
    • 3,364円
    • 1,233円