お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (250)
  • 画像 (40)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(250)
    • 5スター(225)
    • 4スター(23)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-14 09:21:55

    Very good drone for the price! Very good câmera, no jello, all works fine, the GPS and 5g wi-fi are very good. Nice product with 3 batteries. The package arrive a little bit damaged, but all inside was fine, and took more than I expected to arrive. All in all, perfect drone, very stable fligh! I recommend.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-16 07:54:04

    meine Name ist Wahid Moridi ,ich hab bei euch eine bestellt und hab ich Per Post erhalten aber das ist leider Kapput und funktioniert nicht richtig. Das Gerät ist extrem heiß Mein Sohn ist sehr verärgert,Warum haben Sie vor dem Absenden nicht getestet? Ich habe alles versucht, aber es hat nicht funktioniert Bitte senden Sie einen Ersatz Oder geben Sie eine Lösung vielen Dank im Voraus Mit Freundlichen Grüßen Wahid Moridi

    コメント
  • 2020-08-14 18:07:50

    WLAN-Drohne, den ich gerade gekauft habe, auf meinem Handy nicht erkannt wurde. Ich habe alle Anleitungen und Bewertungen auf YouTube zu dieser Drohne ausgeführt und das WLAN wird nicht erkannt. Was ist die Lösung für mein Problem? Ich habe Handphone Samsung S9 Plus verwendet, Drohne erfolgreich mit Fernbedienung verbinden und kann fliegen. aber wifi erkennt nicht an meinem Telefon. Hilfe

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-06-20 00:21:43

    I have received the product that I bought, this is my second purchase with the same product, and it turns out I experienced the same problem that the wifi drone winggod that I just bought was not detected on my cellphone. I have run all the guides and reviews on YouTube about this drone, and the wifi is still not detected, what is the solution to my problem? i used Handphone oppo A9 2020 and samsung S10 plus, drone succesfully connect with remote and can fly. but wifi doesnt detect at my phone. help

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-05-04 13:24:20

    fast and exactly like the description. it's a good drone i test with strong wind it flew for 8 or 10 minutes eaxh battery ( it flew less than the regular because of the wind it's understandable) and it was very stable and good camera

    コメント
  • 97lebt
    DE
    2020-01-16 08:38:37

    wow super Danke Banggood

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-02 09:34:51

    pengirimannya cepat juga, sesuai dengan ongkos kirimnya sih. dh coba walau baterai belum di isi ulang.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-29 11:15:35

    Für den Preis unschlagbar!!! Fliegt super und stabil. Allerdings ist die Kamera niemals 4K, was jetzt auch nicht verwunderlich ist... Alles in allem Super Drohne. Kaufen!!!

    コメント
  • 2020-06-27 13:29:55

    very fair for the price

    コメント
  • mc01319
    GR
    2020-06-09 16:16:08

    Impressive drone for its price. 3 batteries included. It could last longer. Quite stable enough.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 8,205円
    • 3,516円
    • 8,525円
    • 5,328円
    • 22,380円
    • 45,827円
    • 11,296円
    • 14,387円
    • 5,648円
    • 8,525円
    • 1,598円
    • 18,117円
    • 2,344円
    • 2,237円
    • 12,255円
    • 2,513円
    • 11,936円
    • 8,419円