お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/06/2022

    楽しくて速いrcボート。 モータを使用しないときは、左側にかなり傾く(リポバッテリーが左側にあります)。 内部の使用後、まだ乾燥し、水の数滴。 エレクトロニクスは安全だった ボートは結局水草に詰まって、自分で救出しなければなりませんでした。 何らかの理由で、EUのプラグではなく、USアダプターで私の手を受け取っていました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/05/2022

    それは本当に素晴らしいバジェット3sブラシレスRCボート完全に安定しており、あなたが好きなら私のYouTubeチャンネルで完全なレビューを確認できますより多くの処理することができます 😉 👍🏽 THX 禁止

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/05/2022

    壮大な船 🤘😎を見て見ることができないので、素晴らしい - ボートのプレイリストはそれにつながる... 見る価値がある 🤣 https://youtu.be/_ssJbSmCEKs

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2022

    The service.... 'Under promised and over delivered'. I'm very impressed with Banggood. Item ordered & paid April 26, arrived May 10 Atlantic Canada. Wow, very well done, 2 weeks. Shipping and customs presented no issues, none. A shout out to Canada Post as well, they made it happen on this end, fast. Additionally pleased with the completeness of your tracking and complimentary detail was superb door to door. Well done, made the wait less painful. I will be recommending Banggood and shopping here, more. The product..... really great. The Eachine EBT05 arrived well packaged, undamaged and complete (North American a/c adapter. A five minute read, look over and tightness checks, all fastenings were tight. I installed charged batteries and TX was pre-bound to the receiver and ready to go, convenient. Performance is excellent right out of the box, 15-20 min on first and second charge at an average of 3/4 power running. A little transmitter adjustment to throttle response provides throttle power limits for inexperienced operators, noting, lower power settings may not permit reverse. Out of range 300 feet ish, and low boat battery alarms worked well. Need to get the hang of flipping back over (does not flip back over well on low battery). Flushing in a sink of clean water is easy with water inlet driven by propeller wash, just place in water and throttle slightly, flushing cooling out thru side tube, done. Footnote: Tape a piece of the packing foam to the inside of the top most cover, if it comes free the foam will help keep it afloat for recovery. Have fun. Great product. Awesome value. I would highly recommend it. The second identical boat w 2 batteries is on its way, expected in a few more days........ that kind of product, that kind of review. A pleasure.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/06/2022

    Banggood CZ 倉庫から Deuitschland までの超高速配送(3日)。 完全に納入され、優れた新しい状態で。 EBT05ブラシレスボートは、品質が優れているだけでなく、独自の安全かつ安全に水上に乗っています。 多くの特殊機能 (ライト、電池残量が少なく、信号が失われた場合のアラーム機能、最高速度の調整、反転など) この価格帯に最適です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2022

    1週間以内に私のボートを受け取り、これは私の最初のスピードボートで、私はこのボートに非常に感銘を受けました。 私のプールで試してみた より大きなプールが必要なの 私はすぐに地元の池にそれを取る、私は私の購入がよく行ったBanggoodで非常に満足。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • SPYRUSS
    GR
    31/05/2022

    注文は7!! ギリシャで営業日に到着します。 素晴らしい 箱は無傷で 中身は良好だ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/06/2022

    素晴らしい 素晴らしい 楽しいわ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2022

    良品 👍🏽

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/06/2022

    感謝

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$329.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$188.99
    • US$690.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$278.99
    • US$88.88
    • US$233.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$202.99
    • US$6.99