お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (50)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(50)
    • 5スター(41)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/04/2022

    前述のように製品は、残念ながら、送信機は若干の遅延で応答しますので、車が草の中に詰まっている場合、それは、舗装道路では、小石からではなく、補助を押すことなく来る問題ではありません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2022

    I am delighted with this car! Delivered promptly and at the shortest time predicted (came on 10th day). It is an absolute missile. The speed is astonishing. You need plenty of space to be able to relax at full throttle. Drive along very fast then open the throttle to full: the tyres rip the ground and the car explodes forward. I had no idea RC cars could be this impressive. But of course you don't HAVE to use full throttle. The controller and speed servo are excellent and you can modulate speed really well. Also you can dial the throttle down on the controller which is ideal for learning and for my kids. The car is not perfect. I bought two batteries and one was dead on arrival. Will not charge as voltage was already dangerously low. Also, the steering servo died during the first outing, which was crash free. Maybe I steered it as standstill against an obstacle or something. Now the car steers really well to the left but the servo stutters and slips when I try to steer to the right. I'll order a new metal gear one when they are back in stock. For now the car still drives it's just that turning right isn't great. The car is amazing fun. Despite the two issues I am really pleased with it. I can see lots of fun the future. There certainly is cogging but I couldn't give a monkey's. I want the car for fun and the cogging doesn't affect my fun.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2022

    perfect, work good, long endurance

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/05/2022

    素晴らしい小さな高速車。 車輪とグリースの差動を整列しなければなりませんでした。 非常にお勧めします。 運転する非常に楽しい 👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2022

    非常にクールな高速

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/12/2021

    非常に素敵な車と速い飲み。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2022

    Hallo da draußen! Alles gut angekommen! Und das Auto hat eine gute Geschwindigkeit für den Preis! Habe zum ersten mal bei Banggood bestellt! Ich dachte hier muss ich dafür etwas warten! Von wegen! 2 von 5 Bestellungen, kamen nach 3 Tagen bei mir an! Unbeschädigt und ziehmlich schnell! Wenn Banggood das so weiter machen kann, und der Service auch so gut ist ?, dass werde ich erst noch erleben, aber dann dauert es nicht lange bis diese sich auf ähnliche Platzierung von Amazon richten! Und hier sammelt man auch noch Punkte! Vielen Dank an Banggood aus Deutschland

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2022

    クルマは2秒で45マイルほど行く。 一度3秒を入れれば超高速です。 3秒でトップスピードでスピンすることもあるので、より広いタイヤがお勧めです! コギングのために星を取るが、これは素晴らしい車です。エレクトロニクスはアジャイルで、ケアはうまくまとめられています! スピードとオフロード能力のバルが欲しい方にはぜひこのクルマをおすすめします! 捕まえろ!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/05/2022

    voiture reçus en avance marche niquel juste problème de coggin mais acheter en connaissance de cause mais reçus avec une batterie au lieu de deux en attente du service client

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2022

    本当に良い安いRC車。 いくつかの部品が曲げられたが、唯一のクラッシュの後。 曲がった後、新しいように走ります。 ステアリングはシャープで、ポイントです。 タイヤは非常によくグリップします。 全体的には予想以上に良い。 プラスチック部品の一部を金属にアップグレードするかもしれません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$478.99
    • US$128.79
    • US$139.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$90.99