お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (164)
  • 画像 (28)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(164)
    • 5スター(132)
    • 4スター(18)
    • 3スター(8)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(6)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/05/2022

    車は楽しい。 車自体はおもちゃですが、それを動作させることは趣味です。 車に付属のバッテリーは3台すべてゴミでしたが、シャーシの上に18650バッテリー2台分のバッテリーホルダー(バッテリーのコンパートメントが小さすぎます)を取り付けた後、車は無限に走ります。 スピードが1つ(フル前進、ゼロ、フルリバース)で、連続ステアリングが全くない(フル左とフル左のみ)場合でも、玩具としてはかなり速いですが、空いている駐車場では、片端から反対端までレースが楽しいです。 石畳のような凹凸のある面でも楽しいです。 1時間の中断のない2つの18650バッテリを再生した後、まだほぼ満杯でした。 フルホビーモデルと比べることはできませんが、フラッシュセールで買ったので、電源を切り替えてから、少しのお金がかかりました。 チェコ共和国からわずか3日で納品されました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2022

    モスクワからクラスノヤルスクまで7日間、1057pの割引で注文しました。 しかし、2回で車輪を落とすと、正確に落ちると、よく、それはお金のために保持され、 1つのホイールアクスルにのみドライブをマイナスに、しかし、非常に迅速に乗る何かを比較するために何かがあります

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2022

    スペインの倉庫から注文し、注文後3日目に受け取りました。 非常に迅速に! ありがとう Banggood!! マシンは非常に満足している, ちょうどスーパー! プロモーション価格で購入, コスト 14 ユーロ, バッテリーは約 15 分持続します。 車は後輪駆動だけなので、四輪駆動でいいでしょう。 非常に軽いので、道路とのグリップがあまり良くないので、より平坦な面に乗る方がよいし、プライマーに石や凹凸にぶつかり、車を強くジャンプします。 (前部から重りを入れる必要があるので、より密着力を高めるために、前部が強く、凹凸のある部分で走行する時) それは非常に、非常にシャープ、申し訳ありませんがないスピードスイッチは、子供たちがよりスムーズに運転したいです。 でも、さもなければスーパー! 私の息子は本当にそれを好きでした, はい、意見も. マシンはお金の価値があり、価格と品質はクールで、非常に良い取引!;)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/04/2022

    私は「スナップアップ」プロモーションでそれを注文しました。 ありがとう バングッド。 配達は面白かった。 中国からヨーロッパへ。 パッケージがどこにあるかトレース情報が表示されませんでした。 そして、到着予定の当日にメールが届き、荷物はすでに持ち込まれていました。 車を組んでもテストもしなかった 箱を開けたのは写真に写っている限りです。 試運転の喜びを小さな子供に残します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2022

    Introduction We’re never too old for a little play. I don’t know you are with him, but I’ve always been haunted by RC madness somehow. Be it a small car, a boat, or an airplane, I just love it. Exceptionally, I didn't buy this car for myself now, it will be a gift to the family, but once it's here, I've unpacked it and looked at what it knows! A little bit about what you know about the device The car itself has a ratio of 1/14, according to the description it can run at 25-30km / h, unfortunately there was no traffic during the testing 😊 so I can't confirm or deny this, it goes like lime. The remote communicates on a 2-channel 2.4G, we'll also need 4 AAA batteries, it's not included in the package, so get it before the test! Design and first impressions White box, which is infinitely simple, has a logo and a picture of a car on it, the car and accessories are well packed, also fastened with a fastener so that it doesn't move even accidentally, nothing breaks during transport, it's a very big red right for them. The package also includes spare parts, 2 shock absorbers and hood clamps. At first glance, it has such a crappy cheap plastic feel, but it didn’t break hard enough during the tests, even though it got cold heat, even if it was a gift: D Test run We charged it for sure, we only got one usb cable, we have to plug it into any charger at home, it charged nicely from 0 in about 2 hours and we played with it for about 14-16 minutes in a variety of terrain conditions, which means that it had a track built of land, a concrete yard, and a tile. The lights are on, although this is obviously only good for kids, as we don’t compete with it in the evening, which is a problem that can’t be turned off, so they also keep eating the battery. The battery is also held in place by a small screw, but we can easily unscrew it with the included screwdriver. The car’s rear-wheel drive responds very quickly to the remote control, tile catches smoothly in the event of....

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2022

    Is a nice car for a kid under 7 years old, runs fast and feels very good, the turn isn't very nice but for the price there's nothing you can complain about, came with 2 batteries, and the control came with batteries as well, son that's a very good point, if you want the battery to last longer unplug the lights.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/04/2022

    私の意見では 1/16 ザーメはフロントサスペンションの非常に壊れやすくなりますが、価格は大丈夫です デザインは非常に良い全体です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2022

    ノーマル車、ハンドルは比例ではなく、ガストリガーも比例ではありません。 トランスミッタボードに切り欠かれていません。 15ドルで、プロポーショナルな前手の動きを行うことができます。 バッテリーコンパートメントでは18650を簡単に入力することができます。 時間はかかる タイルで走るのは良いことです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2021

    1ヶ月以上のこの商品は、納期に長い遅延がありました。 納入時にはすでに開封済みで、短いテープ(写真参照)で封印されていたため、プレゼントには適していません。 しかし、部品が欠落せず、余分なバッテリーが付属していました。 ボディは軽快で、ピストルトリガーグリップコントローラーを使用しています。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/08/2021

    This is a great buy for the price. Perfect for the kid's and a bit of fun for me too. It's nice and fast and can take a crash without falling apart. Took a bit longer then expected for postage considering it was from a "local warehouse" Either way I'm happy with how the order ended up and probably will buy another one.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$17.99