お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (19)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(19)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Lateg
    US
    2020-04-25 22:29:10

    Great product!! well crafted parts.. can't complaint about the price of it.. as you see on the pictures,I did some cuttings on the body. i just want the shocks to be exposed for more aggressive looks (just my preference) . But all in all worth the money.. Bought 2 actually. My dad which is 52 yrs. old, I got him hooked when he saw me playing.. then told me to get him one too..he kept his original figure. But whenever its our day off, its either he wakes me up or i do just to say "let's go and hit

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-03-11 19:43:25

    Shipping was a little slow but read reviews that’s to be expected with international shipping. Product box was also used as shipping container so it came roughened up by the couriers. Upon personal inspection item came as described, intact, nothing really damaged and everything accounted for. Great deals! Would do business with again.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-28 18:58:10

    shipping wasn't bad, took 10 days, only 4 actually on route, came with only one minor flaw or damage which is the body was bent at the back body post, packaging was lightly damaged as I would expect, but other than that looks awesome, can't wait to drive the monster

    コメント
  • 2020-10-13 21:31:08

    👍🏼Awesome truck that’s why I purchased the pirate also

    コメント
  • 2020-03-30 20:16:38

    The EAchine I got is incomplete its missing the motor, batteries, servo , transmitter, I have put pictures in and yet to here back please help

    コメント (1)
  • Haruda
    KR
    2020-07-27 23:44:40

    배송빠르고 제품도 맘에 들어요 생각보다 많이 커요

    コメント
  • 2020-01-22 00:06:57

    Получил, коробка не много помята, но в нутри вроде целая

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-01-27 07:17:45

    No need for pictures of the full truck if it does not come with everything in it

    コメント
  • Lateg
    US
    2020-04-25 22:35:35

    great product..bought 2,for me and dad,just look for my other review, but all in all. "Its worth the money"..

    コメント
  • 2020-04-01 02:54:22

    tốt, nhưng có nhiều chổ phải thay thế và vặn ốc lai, đều đó không đáng kể. cám ơn

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 28,926円
    • 8,965円
    • 23,269円
    • 38,854円
    • 34,157円
    • 21,337円
    • 20,567円
    • 18,252円
    • 26,050円
    • 15,690円
    • 20,297円
    • 19,853円
    • 37,268円
    • 8,218円
    • 31,061円
    • 20,449円
    • 14,410円
    • 9,606円