お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (60)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(60)
    • 5スター(56)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-03-03 11:47:19

    Meglepően jó autó, finom részletek, erős kivitel, szeretem. Jó a ponyva, de ezeket a disco :D kerekeket lecseréltem eredetihez hasonlóra. Azok jók lesznek a D 99-re.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-16 19:48:17

    Well built, goes ok on loose stones, lime track, concrete etc. despite being 6x6 it still gets stuck quite easily as all the diffs are open so only spinning 1 or 2 wheels when stuck. turning circle isn't sharp. Needs longer run time (wasn't an option at time of purchase to get extra battery packs). All plastic drive line - not 100% perfect lined up - certainly not quiet when driven around in the house. I wouldn't try driving it up a hill when it has the rated payload of 1.5kg in the tray - it can

    コメント (1)
  • Jamiedg
    GB
    2020-06-12 10:48:17

    Just received my Eachine EAT01 (type 01 with canvas cover), just 9 days from order to delivery here in UK :) VERY impressed with the proportional control available. You can turn the drive power down to a crawl or higher as required. The powerful steering servo again gives full control & trim as required. The overall finish & build is outstanding and pay the extra and get the type 01 which includes the canvas cover. The stock battery after charge reads 8.3v so I suspect a normal 2s LiPo at

    コメント
  • 2019-12-01 01:31:46

    Excelente produto adorei, tirando o fato de que a embalagem chegou em minha casa bastante danificada, mas com o produto interno intacto e só uma observação com relação as rodas que fogem um pouco do conceito militar mas fora isso é muito legal parabéns pelo produto obrigado.

    コメント
  • zica_1
    BR
    2019-11-22 02:16:46

    Ótimo produto, detalhes são de chamar atenção. Bem resistente e aguenta mesmo 1 kg sem perder o charme. Gostei bastante.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-11 10:33:27

    product arrived, unfortunately it had a minor point of damage, the right hand door latch was broken. I have attempted to fix said damage, but I’m not sure it’s going to work, as I had to glue it back on. I also attempted to run the truck, but unfortunately the battery seems to be dead, will charge it up, and see if it works. Still waiting on the second one to arrive, will keep you posted.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-30 10:50:05

    muy bueno, le hice algunos cambios obviamente a mi gusto, pero está muy bien por el precio

    コメント
  • 2019-12-09 16:19:51

    acabamentos perfeito.motor bem forte e rápido

    コメント
  • 2020-07-25 04:42:36

    There are scratches. Many are visible. In real life they look rougher than in a photo.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-17 06:23:15

    I got the package in less than 3 weeks. The item was properly boxed and arrived in almost perfect condition except for the cracked windshield but it is tolerable.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,200円
    • 3,714円
    • 3,396円
    • 4,351円
    • 7,960円
    • 48,831円
    • 5,731円
    • 4,482円
    • 4,175円
    • 6,570円
    • 61,038円
    • 6,899円
    • 39,382円
    • 41,400円
    • 6,147円
    • 3,820円
    • 5,307円
    • 16,028円