配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (87)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(4)
    • 5スター(4)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-09 22:11:24

    Fixed the drone. Could have opted to only replace the motor but this was more convenient. The fix required no soldering (the wires connect with plugs), which was very nice.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-23 01:13:51

    Very good spare. One of my motors failed, started squealing and didn't have enough power. So I ordered the right arm (all four are different). It's not too hard to replace an arm, but if you go to my "how to" explanation at https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?3450611-How-to-replace-an-arm-and-or-motor-on-the-Eachine-E520S you will probably save some time. You can also buy just the motor, but it's not a lot cheaper. I also explain at the link above how to replace just the motor.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-25 03:50:56

    Delivery time in avg, approx 1 month. packaging was quite disappointing as no protection was used - see picture. however part seems ok. I have replaced it on my drone and seems working but I have not tried it yet outside. I’ll revise my review after flight. thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-10 12:54:15

    the arm fits perfectly into the drone and the motor work perfectly. now my little E520S is flying again. I would buy it again, top device

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-05 13:15:59

    Thx my drone fly verry good!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-16 10:39:25

    Excellent replacement rear axis for Eachine E520S. Shipping was fast and had no problems. Works great.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-04 11:47:57

    Klasse, so sollte es sein

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-05 10:13:52

    Perfect

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-24 10:05:17

    Alles bestens ,gerne wieder.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-01 12:52:41

    item received without propeller ☹️

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!