配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (186)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-31 16:11:27

    Incredible price for these. Shipping time was reasonable because I ordered some from Ebay for way more and am still waiting. They should send the screws that go through the base with them though because I have seen to of them break. Incredible deal. Thanks, I will be back.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-20 11:11:40

    Excelente, o produto veio rápido. Muito obrigado

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-02 08:21:20

    ótimas helices! pelo valor e a quantidade que vem compensa muito. recomendo a compra. chegou com 19 dias úteis.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-02 13:45:09

    Item perfect, as described! Very usefull! Perfect fit!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-30 07:11:38

    2 weeks delivery to indonesia Its okay.... But my other order spare part not come, its so sad... Actually i bought it at the same day.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-17 01:07:02

    buon prodotto, tempi di consegna da magazzino Cn in linea con il previsto, buon rapporto qualità/prezzo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-22 13:03:41

    tutto ok...tempi di spedizione molto rapidi, il prodotto è originale eachine, sono molto soddisfatto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-24 12:41:29

    perfectas, vienen dos juegos de A y dos juegos de B, vale la pena ya que si eres "novato" seguro que te van a hacer falta

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-31 08:56:24

    TUTTO OK!!!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-10 07:21:44

    Great, already installed the propellers, working!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!