お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (40)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (7)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(40)
    • 5スター(39)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-24 09:01:54

    Super stable and the new battery system gets a thumbs up from me. It's super tough, I've crashed this at least 30 times now, some real bad ones too and I've damaged nothing and it's still flying as new. The transmitter is pretty good, gimbals feel OK, it takes 4xAA. Two less than the 119 tx. I've not been able to bind it to my taranis yet. I'm getting 15 minutes flying time. The canopy off the 119 is a direct fit if you want to save 2g off the AUW. I've flown it outdoors with a light breeze,

    コメント
  • THXkid
    US
    2020-10-15 02:09:34

    Have flown helos for over 12 years and this is one of the finest 4 channels helos I have ever seen. All the advances are great, height hold, 6 axis gyro, well made sturdy parts. This beats the V911 by a long shot.

    コメント
  • BOOGIE
    AU
    2020-10-04 19:44:33

    very nice little helicopter , one key take off, 3 batteries, and even a nice landing pad included 👍👍😁 instructions are easy to read a bonus 🤗

    コメント
  • 2020-09-20 09:18:46

    good! it is cool.

    コメント (7)
  • 2020-09-26 22:57:06

    This little Heli looks very cool and has some very nice features ;-) I took it out and tested all the features of this Micro Heli and put (4) battery packs through it! I wish I have more battery packs. I'll be posting Part 1 of the Review of this cool little Heli soon... See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    コメント
  • 2020-10-01 12:08:20

    An absolutely awesome little helicopter, flies like a dream, especially if your a new pilot like myself. The built in altitude hold allows you to focus on orientations and actual flying instead of having to constantly adjust throttle. The BEST micro RTF helicopter for new pilots period!

    コメント
  • Amiral
    FR
    2020-10-04 16:19:34

    One of my best micro heli. Real beginer friendly with stable barometric altitude hold. Prefer large indoor room or outdoor in weak wind. You'll need several batteries, order them together with the heli. Ordered separatly they cost 3 or 4 times more ! Enjoy 😃

    コメント
  • 2020-10-21 06:19:13

    이착륙이 드론방식이라 생각했던것보단 불편하다.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-09 13:22:38

    muy Buena Compra para Novatos,es perfecta.

    コメント
  • CAP0
    US
    2020-10-02 14:37:37

    Nice little helicopter. Flys really well, except for some issues regarding altitude hold and it beating itself up

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,201円
    • 12,168円
    • 9,606円
    • 77,922円
    • 13,391円
    • 29,887円
    • 9,606円
    • 8,005円
    • 14,806円
    • 12,488円
    • 25,404円
    • 1,066円
    • 5,123円
    • 3,415円
    • 2,988円
    • 49,741円
    • 135,243円
    • 22,415円