配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (64)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-25 12:25:27

    прислали быстро из США

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Incredible Drone

    2016-09-29 20:48:36

    This Drone Is awesome I recipe from Banggood and this days with it was really great this drone is compact Hard Material Just de drone body for the blades needs more included haha the remote control works Great and the app too is a complete software for use this amazing gadget

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    error de envio modelo recibido NO.E10C

    2016-07-01 07:11:31

    lo comunique y me pidieron fotos les mande un correo con y no he tenido respuesta por si no lo recibieron les mando las fotos de nuevo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ca marche !

    2016-05-22 16:57:11

    Ca marche, retour image par wifi correct, les photos/vidéo "HD"sont en 720/576 pixel... Achetez des hélices ...un petit conseil. Mes murs les ont toutes brisé en 1h, mais le micro drone semble assez solide.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Küçük FPV multikopter

    2016-05-14 04:09:19

    Ücretsiz kargo ile 15 günde elime ulaştı. Uçuşu rahat, görüntü kalitesi boyutlarını düşününce iyi.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very funny

    2018-05-03 12:23:35

    Charge and enjoy it, high speed and incredibly detailed images. I thought it was just a toy instead it is much more... :-)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    fpv works great!

    2016-06-12 16:21:10

    unexpected good camera quality. so funny! Thanks Banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-16 06:20:24

    best drone ever, for such a small size this is amazing, the program for the drone did not work on the new android but I found another program call wofw start. works amazing. cane to my house extremely fast. thank you. love it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-16 12:54:15

    Camera doesn't work

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-02 07:42:09

    Nette Drohne für den Preis

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!