配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (783)
  • 画像 (123)
  • ビデオ (10)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-13 07:34:55

    The Eachine E016H drone is designed for safe flight indoors. It is very small and the flight duration is about 6-8 minutes if you don't use the third speed mode (the fastest). I took the version with 3 batteries (3 x 3.7V 350mAh 25C): 2 arrived intact and with a good charge, while the battery in the drone was already fully charged. I have not had a chance to test it thoroughly, so I will update the review in the future if there are any substantial changes. In the package, as described, came 4 spare

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-17 07:50:47

    Ottimo drone low cost, si presta bene a test e all’installazione di una fpv camera molto semplicemente. Buona la stabilità e la velocità di movimento. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo e ottimo anche il servizio Banggood come sempre! 👍🏻

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-05 03:28:44

    Ottimo prodotto, poca spesa tanta resa,semplice ed intuitivo. Un piccolo quadricottero davvero ben fatto, la batteria rispetta il minutaggio dichiarato. Il volo è davvero stabile. Ottimo per chi vuole imparare e divertirsi in casa. Niente da aggiungere, Consigliato

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-22 11:12:15

    Chegou super rápido! Do dia da postagem até a chegada aqui em minha casa levou 21 dias. Bem embalado, tem altitude e proteção para as hélices, da mais segurança e facilidade para voar, uma vez que comprei para meu filho pequeno. Ele acabou de me dizer pra escrever: super legal!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-15 14:33:03

    Товар получен в целости и сохранности. Комплектность и качество соответствует заявленным. Рекомендую продавца. Товаром доволен :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-27 05:50:29

    FPV SETUP LISTED BELOW. Excellent drone for beginners like children (or grown ups ;) ). Altitude hold helps a lot: you can lift off then leave the controller and the drone will stay at the same spot in the air. The filth time as as announced and the controller (transmitter) is nice, the sticks feel solid. Impressive light little drone. FPV: I modded it for FPV following this youtube tutorial: https://youtu.be/EcfQ4gXIdsg , using these items for a cheap as possible first gear (search the banggood website

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-16 14:01:34

    Package arrived intact. Amazing quadcopter for beginners (and not only). Easy to fly indoors and outdoors, if there's no wind. Altitude hold works fine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-28 08:18:35

    Ottimo drone che si presta bene all’aggiunta di una fotocamera Fpv venduta a parte. Guardate qua il risultato!!! 👍🏻 https://youtu.be/tFJQ-s9S7yM Grazie Banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 11:29:21

    one motor was not spinning at first . try full stick thrust and it will start spinning . good product .about 6 min flight time .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-27 15:06:25

    Die Lieferung dauerte nur 12 Tage, was ich sehr gut finde. Es scheint auch eine sehr gute Drohne zu sein, vor allem für diesen unglaublichen Preis. Leider hat bei meiner Lieferung 1. der Schraubenzieher, 2. Das Ladegerät, und 3. die Ersatzpropeller gefehlt. Folglich konnte ich die Drohne noch nicht ausprobieren. Ich hoffe, dass Banggood die fehlenden Teile schnell nachliefert.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 79  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!