お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (148)
  • 画像 (34)
  • ビデオ (6)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(148)
    • 5スター(142)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Vodkar
    FR
    2020-04-02 04:06:59

    Petit drone très sympa en mode stabilisé. Parfait aussi en mode voiture (glisse super bien sur le carrelage). Le mode bateau en revanche n'est pas très rapide (un peu mou) on s'ennui vite dans une piscine.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-03 11:16:09

    i mean everything is goods. it is enjoyable

    コメント
  • 2019-12-09 16:18:09

    Super Drone und sehr gute Qualität

    コメント
  • 2020-03-17 13:38:00

    excellent service and excellent quality. I am very pleased and happy. I recommend to buy from banggood

    コメント
  • 2019-11-29 05:40:55

    Good product

    コメント
  • Tygrys
    PL
    2020-01-07 02:16:01

    Working good.

    コメント
  • 2019-02-15 09:55:02

    El envio muy rapido pero este articulo esta mal empaquetado de serie , me explico . El mando y el drone vienen embutidos en un molde de plastico transparente y no sufren ningun daño en el transporte , sea como sea el maltrato , pero la moto deslizadora viene completamente desproteguida y cualquier minimo abollon o golpe en la caja , se lo lleva esta parte del juguete , que encima es la mas debil , ya que es un plastico fino estilo carcasa superior de un coche rc , y al golpearse o aplastarse la caja

    コメント
  • Jakov
    BA
    2018-10-19 04:00:18

    Fun little quadcopter which quickly and easy transforms to boat or car. Flight performance is amazing and it is suitable for beginners especially younger ages.

    コメント
  • Aben71
    US
    2018-10-14 13:57:09

    Overal this is a fun little r/c.The quadcopter mode flys well,The "car" mode scoots across the floor nicely.I still need to test out the boat mode,there is a little pond at my work that I plan on setting sail on lol.

    コメント
  • 2018-10-11 15:15:56

    Here is my review: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?3145047-Review-of-Eachine-E015-With-Flight-Boat-Car-3-mode-Altitude-Hold-Mode-RC-Drone-Quad

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,610円
    • 1,825円
    • 1,610円
    • 2,147円
    • 2,039円
    • 2,684円
    • 22,552円
    • 2,039円
    • 2,039円
    • 8,268円
    • 44,999円
    • 3,543円
    • 18,256円
    • 2,254円
    • 12,349円
    • 12,027円
    • 3,328円
    • 1,932円