配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(131)
  • easy to fly(58)
  • good value(41)
  • good quality(26)
  • great value(26)
  • great fun(25)
  • nice toy(24)
  • fast shipping(17)
  • great price(16)
  • hard to fly(13)
  • すべてのレビュー (1642)
  • 画像 (227)
  • ビデオ (22)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1642)
    • 5スター(1505)
    • 4スター(98)
    • 3スター(26)
    • 2スター(8)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-20 23:50:24

    amazing small drone very stable in air, drone is louder than e010, because of smaller props that spin faster.

    コメント (7)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-03 03:44:39

    Nice little mini quad. Fun to have lying around at work. It is tiny (even smaller than I thought)

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-11 00:50:41

    Really fun to fly with this little quad, very responsive and controllable (and fast in mode 3). For this price, you get an awesome product. The three batteries are a good solution for the relatively short flight times.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-17 13:13:21

    I love this mini quadcopter, his is why I've ordered it for the second time! The price is great and the quality is excellent. This time I ordered two more batteries, so that I can change them while the others are charging!

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-15 21:52:18

    Muy bueno

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-26 01:26:34

    Very small drone. Not high speed is ideal for indoor flights and beginners. Stably hanging in the air.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-25 03:08:27

    Excellent little flier! Great flips and fun to chase everyone around the house. haha

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-23 00:31:38

    nice

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 206  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください