お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (127)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(127)
    • 5スター(104)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(8)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/01/2022

    この飛行機はただ美しい。 初心者モードでも簡単に飛びます。 類似したサイズとパワーのトロイの木馬ほど速くは回らないし、トロイの木馬にとっては問題ないスピードで失速します。 低速では最低でも1回は突っ伏してもらいましたが、初級モードの安定化で自動的に飛行機が回復しました。 トロイの木馬よりも、路上や土に着陸するのが難しいと感じます。 何らかの理由で、安定化はトロイの木馬ほどさっぱりではありませんが、小さな風で快く飛んでいます。 トロイの木馬やボランテックのウォーバードパークフライヤーのように、v761プロトコルと低消費電力オプションを備えたマルチモジュール無線を使用できます。 中国からのUPSによる配送は本当に良かったです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2022

    Mesersmit BF109の良好な再現。 それはユニークな飛行品質を持っています。 非常に特別な飛行機で、あなたがそれを指揮すると、あなたはそれに気づく。 3つの飛行モード: 安定化1、安定化2、および3D。 飛行機はそれらのすべてで完璧に動作します。 離陸し、地面に着陸する能力。 9時30分以上の自治。 10分は問題なく完了できた。 飛行機は非常に速く、非常に神経質ですが、簡単に制御できます。 また、V761オプションの4チャネルプロトコルを使用してマルチプロトコルステーションにリンクすることもできます。 Aux 1 to Switch 3 ポジションで 5 チャンネルを有効にする必要があります。 3 つのフライトモードすべてで飛行します。 あらゆる観点から優れた品質、耐久性、飛行中、自律性。 初心者や専門家に最適です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2021

    メサミットRC平面BF 109。 モデルの完全な再現。 完全に装飾され、飛行の9分以上の自律性を持ちます。 離陸し、陸に着陸することができます。 3飛行モードの初心者やエキスパートに最適です。 3軸スタビライザーとスタント機能を搭載しています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/05/2022

    Awesome plane, lots of fun and easy to fly. Great beginner plane and durable. love the prop safety feature. It comes with two 2 blade props and 1 three blade prop and charger. I also got the three battery option. Highly recommend as a first plane.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/02/2022

    yet another eachine warbird. flies well, prop gets off too frequently on flight which is bit annoying. the landing gear snap on is much better than P51,47,F4u, T28 from eachine. fun plane to have thou

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2022

    今日私の飛行機を受け取ったので、それは迅速な配達だった、梱包は素晴らしく、すべてが箱の中にあった。 いつも良いショッピング体験をしていたので、またBanggoodから購入するだろう。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/04/2022

    美しい小さな機械だ まだ飛行していませんが、マイナーな塗装作業のアップグレードの後、彼女は空に取る準備ができて見えます 😎

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2021

    Great item fast shipping, perfect flying performance. I made a little Battle of Britain scheme painting for it looking better.

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2022

    I received this months ago but only performed the maiden flight today. I was a bit worried as some people say the receiver has a bug, however it was all fine. The ailerons are fully deflected after binding, it looks like it won't fly, but as soon as it gets some forward momentum, the gyro kicks everything into place and the ailerons straighten out (you can run it along a table top with motor on, to see this happen, as I did). I will say that I held up-elevator when launching after the first time, because it pitched down upon launch. But as soon as it is flying, it seems to be trimmed just fine. The camouflage makes it difficult to see against scenery, and it's much quieter than the P51, so be careful not to lose sight of it. I did stall this one on the landing approach, obviously too slow - power off into a gusty wind. It spun off to one side but falling from one metre didn't do any damage. So it needs a bit more speed than the P51, and it also loses elevator authority without power on. But overall great - it really looks the part. I repositioned the undercarriage to the proper place as in the prototype. By the way these 400mm warbirds seem to fly forever - I made three very long flights with three different planes, really so long I thought the battery must be done, and when I checked the batteries afterwards, they were all still in the 65-67% range. Recommended definitely.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2022

    External box is now dedicated to the model. Classic if you know Eachine Mini-Planes : model / transmitter / langing gear / 2 propellers (3 blades) with propeller saver / 1 propeller saver + the number of batteries choosen. Nice plane (choosen with desert colors, seems more visible than camo blue/grey). Should fly like other Eachine mini-planes. Great!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$108.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$99.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$230.99
    • US$145.99