お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (168)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(168)
    • 5スター(159)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/12/2020

    今日到着!インストールと動作完璧 :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/10/2019

    Perfetto! Grazie BangGood!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2019

    Great Buzzers! I highly recommend these, they aren't expensive and you need them for your micro quad builds. I use them on almost every quad I build

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2019

    It's really small compared to most of buzzers you find on market. Not cheap, but definitely worth it. I'm planning to put it on a tiny whoop quad, where every gram counts 😉

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2019

    un excelente mini buzzer para micros, mini drones.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/07/2019

    J'en suis à mon troisième racer que jequipe avec ce buzzer! Je recommande ! Simple et efficace à monter sur les FC : le +, fil rouge sur la FC 5v Le-, fil noir sur la FC buz Et celui ci fonctionne et vous n'avez plus qu'à paramétrer vos '' biiiip'' sous beta flight ou autre :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2017

    Almost half size compared to standard miniquad buzzer,not tested yet,It comes with two 2cm :) sections of silicon wire maybe 28 Awg. Sadly i received mine with the two legs hardly bended,hope i can re-straighten without breaking them

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2017

    un de plus toujours le même fonctionne parfaitement

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/11/2019

    Arrivato prima della data di consegna. Installato su Tyro79. Funziona egregiamente. Piccolissimo, Consigliato!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2019

    un micro buzzer que funciona muy bien, no debe de faltar en todos los micro, mini whoops, para no perderlos

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,657円
    • 808円
    • 1,039円
    • 1,039円
    • 2,195円
    • 808円
    • 1,733円
    • 1,039円
    • 808円
    • 1,039円
    • 1,501円
    • 924円
    • 4,391円
    • 1,501円
    • 1,733円
    • 7,512円
    • 7,974円
    • 808円