お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (293)
  • 画像 (36)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(293)
    • 5スター(273)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/03/2019

    доставка хорошая. повреждений нет. товар соответствует заказанному. все работает. брал сразу с отдельным аккумом, чтобы бортовой не садить и не делать переход с 7,4 в. Камера работает исправно, правда полноценного теста ещё не делал, только в масштабах квартиры. из особенностей стоит отметить дикий нагрев!!! руки обжигает. наверное стоило брать вариант 25 mW, но все решаемо, радиатор скрафтить думаю для этого. а так все отлично.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/10/2017

    Producto fiel a la descripción. Llego a España correctamente empaquetado en caja de cartón y papel acolchado en 1 mes. La carga era de 39v aproximadamente. La batería mide y pesa: 39x19x75mm y 96gr. Funciona bien pero los 380 mah no están comprobados. Similar duración a baterías de 300mah. La uso en DM002-3 y Eachine E011( adaptar conector) Buena batería pediré más.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/04/2019

    Weight arround 10.5 grams, power 375 mA/h . About quality still not tested because bttery use only some times. Note! If you get same battery with weight 9.75 grams, then power stay be arround 350mA/h, I have a samples :). Btw price is good, i buy 3 pcs for play on Eachine E70 and H107L.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2017

    I need to get more of these. They are just wonderful, quick punch, and long lasting for my Xtreme Raptor. Due to Eachine fitting snuggly for their batteries, I got one of these, and still love them today.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/02/2016

    Fly them with Hubsan X4 H107L. Flight time is 9 minutes. They fit nice in the battery department. Order 2 and both came and work like it should. Recommended. For size comparison look at the pictures.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/10/2016

    Чуть больше по размеру, чем стандартный аккумулятор (на фото сравнение). Требуется триммирование, но легче вытаскивать. Летает квадрокоптер на аккумуляторе довольно долго.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2018

    The actual weight of all (3) of these that I ordered were lighter than the stated weight which is great! The flight time on my Micro Airplane was 9.5-10min with this LIPO. Great battery!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/06/2017

    To make more exciting my "old" V939 Ladybird, I've designed new exchangeable canopies with LEDs, therefore I needed a battery with a larger capacity. Well, this is simply perfect. Enjoy your flight!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/03/2017

    I use this in an Xtreme Raptor camera drone, which matches a Mould King 33041. I may buy more!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2017

    3rd battery I bought from Banggood, because it's indeed far more reliable of the Turnigy nano-tech 260mah 35-70C. It has perfectly worked with my restoration project of my "old" Wltoys V939 and it's absolutely brilliant for my scratch built Very Easy Plane (check on Youtube, if you wish), built using F939 parts. It's simply perfect!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.49