配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (97)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    You can`t find a cheaper and better 4 in 1 35A ESC

    2018-03-31 23:04:14

    I used the blheli configurator chrome extension to update the firmware (16.7) Also, a bit of silicone coating to protect it. My best battery is Infinity graphene 1500mAh 90C and seems to be the bottleneck with this ESC. First connected it with a matek f405 FC and seemed to be noisier than other ESCs on the arms but can`t compare it with other 4 in 1 ESC. In the end, I bought the stack x FC and now I have no problem at all. The only thing what I don`t like is the layout but I could remap it any t

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Simple

    2018-03-28 20:12:36

    This is a 4 in 1 ESC solution that when combo'd with the Stack X F4 Flight Controller provide a very simple installation with less weight than many builds. Only 12 motor wires and a pos/neg battery connection make this board very simple to use for novice/entry level pilots.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Eachine Stack-X F4 Flytowe

    2018-06-01 20:38:53

    Eachine Stack-X F4 Flytower Spare Part tres bon produits je recommande vivement facile a monter et tres utile

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very good

    2018-09-28 12:29:25

    good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very nice

    2018-06-08 14:08:02

    this ESC is very powerfull Thema quality and price is good. its very light. so I can really recommend this product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Eachine Stack-X 35A

    2018-05-22 12:31:19

    nice esc high quality. it is definitely worth the price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    top top top

    2018-09-18 10:23:41

    I like it and will order more of this. Thank you Banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good

    2018-03-14 02:53:35

    Looks nice, needs more testing, cable has different type connector.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Thanks lot very good ESC.

    2018-03-05 07:51:40

    Arrive fast need to be test and see the best if this Stack X

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-03 12:46:06

    The packaging was very bad. The Stack was only in a plastic bag.The contacts of the circuit board pressed through the bag. I hope it will work.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!