配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(145)
  • good price(47)
  • good quality(38)
  • nice screen(38)
  • great price(24)
  • good picture(19)
  • easy to use(16)
  • good reception(16)
  • good condition(10)
  • fast delivery(8)
  • すべてのレビュー (793)
  • 画像 (80)
  • ビデオ (10)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(112)
    • 5スター(110)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-25 07:52:42

    product works as advertised, I'm just upset with how fragile the plastic sun visor is. they both snapped off my first time opening it. plastic is so thin it seemed like a design doomed to fail. Everything else about it is great.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-17 01:34:07

    Practical monitor with diversity. Rating: 4.33/5 Pros: Compact. Diversity that works. DVR (in some cases it is reported that it doesn't work properly with PAL). Quality screen. Crisp image. Simple menu (more settings could have been added). Embedded 2S LiPo 2000mAh (holds for more than 1 hour if no DVR is used). Package includes some goodies (carrying bag, cleaning cloth, charging cable, AV cable). They included a power plug adapter also (UK/US to EU). Embedded speaker with decent sound output. Nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-25 23:03:37

    I purchased this for my Tyro109 quad having Eachine TX805 vtx transmitter. Build quality is very good and I like the 1/4" thread on the bottom allowing for attachment to my Spectrum transmitter using a adapter. Additional bonus is dvr ability. Screen is bright enough at least in Finnish winter conditions when sun shines only 5-6 hours max if at all. So far battery life seems to be average but still acceptable if one considers the screen size and brightness. I may use additional LIPO if necessary as

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-17 21:51:37

    Tôi ở Sài Gòn, hàng chất lượng cao, dò sóng nhanh, anten bắt hình rất tốt.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-30 02:42:33

    good brightness and sunshader, with original antennas the coverage is not satisfactory, a pagoda or cloverleaf together with a patch antenna increases the usabiliy of this device. the connector is the same as on the quad (not reversed). the Uruav patch given as gift in bundle has the wrong connector (reversed).

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-12 21:06:26

    думаю монитор будет служить мне вербой и правдой, и не подведёт в самый ответственный момент. качество приемлемо. доставка долгая.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-19 23:08:08

    malzeme kalitesi çok iyi. biraz pahalı.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-23 02:45:27

    Güzel bir ürün tavsiye ederim.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-30 10:23:24

    Монитор понравился. Все достойно от упаковки до изображения! Спасибо за хороший продукт.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-13 12:15:39

    Great FPV monitor.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 80  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!