配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (798)
  • 画像 (183)
  • ビデオ (11)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-06 21:19:43

    so far so good, i wired it up an updated the firmware to Achilles super easy, did the internal menu osd mod was simple, now my old teleporters have fast scanning diversity with internal odd. awesome for the price, it's a steal!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-20 09:54:52

    great receiver module for a little money. We use it in fatshark hdo and now I use it as ground station with my Eachine EV800DM - so much better than the internal receiver. Just use the video in port. no modifications needed.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-10 23:15:38

    un excelente receptor true diversity. logré tener mejor recepción de señal y más clara la señal. lo recomiendo es muy bueno como todos los proyectos de eachine y a un precio económico

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-04 09:18:36

    Everything works well, easily flashed with Achilles Firmware and modded for OSD display, fitted in a Fatshark Attitude V4. Getting the module in actually is rather easy, I only filed down slightly on the edges and on the topside of the board and bent the pins slightly down. Except for the slightly wobbly control slider(Quality -1), its the perfect module and adds diversity over the stock module. I did not find a suitable cover yet (Appearance -1), but the look is fine as is.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-06 12:04:30

    Funktioniert sehr gut es gibt 3 Funktionen einmal einen Kanal für Antenne A dann für Antenne B und natürlich das wichtigste Diversity. Dach oben drehen Band wechseln nach unten Kanal wechseln. Jetzt hoffe ich das die Achilles Software funktioniert und ich hab n mega guten diversity Empfänger für 20€

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 23:32:05

    Отличный приём, прошили на pirx. У становился на Eachine EV100.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-13 01:53:46

    Отличный приёмник. Сразу прошил , теперь вообще класс. Приём хороший

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-01 10:36:42

    God value module for the price 👍 A cover would be nice, but think I would 3d printer a honeycomb style anyway 😁

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-29 09:34:59

    very good module, fits in Attitude v5 too with a little cut of the upper edges of the module

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-24 12:36:48

    better than the ev800d original receiver, im trying with the original firmware now but if it wouldnt work good, I will flash pirx or achilles

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 80  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!