配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (421)
  • 画像 (99)
  • ビデオ (13)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(421)
    • 5スター(411)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-14 12:59:32

    Fun and easy complete. Compatible with EV800. I use it with EV800, FRSKY QX7 and Range Irx4, so I have perfect control

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-04 15:46:57

    Ótimo produto, muito satisfeito!

    コメント (5)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-05 13:34:03

    This is a great Brushless Flyer for beginner, I would recommend this quad as a second quad to move up toward after mastering a GPS or altitude hold quad. Love it so much that I got a few of them.

    コメント (1)
  • Ray
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-31 19:03:16

    Outstanding performer. Brushless power under 250g!! A new favorite to add to my fleet. No complaints here.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-05 04:34:27

    mini drone balap murah meriah. kebetulan beli pas dapet kupon diskon 45% sudah termasuk kamera, monitor dan goggle. alhamdulillah. terima kasih banggood.

    コメント (7)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-28 05:10:31

    barang bagus dengan harga miring.... mantaf....

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-18 11:31:46

    This is a great Brushless Flyer for beginner, I would recommend this quad as a second quad to move up toward after mastering a GPS or altitude hold quad. Love it so much that I got a few of them.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-30 00:29:31

    okeeyyy

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 53  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください