お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/06/2019

    Excellent, good regulator of turns. Completed by the highest class. The case is completely waterproof. Filled with a strange compound, it is soft and crumbles, it is clearly not epoxy. Well flooded, even a little on top of the radiator to protect mosfets. The fan is very noisy and does not have any adjustment for temperature. Although it is not so important Comes in a package, without connectors and connectors for the motor. I had to solder! The wires are very thick, and my 80watt soldering iron hardly coped. Keep in mind, it is necessary to purchase separately all the necessary connectors.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/06/2019

    no le quedó a mi vkar bison v2 debido al tamaño, ya que es más grande el motor es un 3670 supongo que con el motor original 3660 si hubiera quedado.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/04/2018

    It arrived real quick with the priority air mail option and everything seems to be in good working order so far but I was abit disappointed with the performance on 3s though(for me) not enough of a punch off the line but claims it can handle up to 4s so looking forward to seeing the outcome once i get some 4s packs.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2019

    great 120A hobbywing esc fast delivery under 2 weeks bangood for all my parts highly recommended!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2020

    良い製品、オリジナル、お勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/10/2019

    Thank you very fast and nice shopping

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2022

    箱なしのエスカレート 危険すぎる ロジスティック非常に長い時間の出荷23日

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2021

    このプログラム可能なESCで、ZDレーシング9116は時速65kmを超えるスピードを達成します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2021

    品質が良いようです。まだ取り付けられていません

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2019

    it is a rtr box car esc not the hobbywing you get from the hobbywing web site but it is still a true hobbywing just not the same on program options.stil worth the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$25.79
    • US$23.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$205.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$14.29
    • US$7.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$24.99