配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.77 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-28 01:42:59

    very green on the inside.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buen producto

    2017-09-18 13:03:37

    En relación calidad precio bastante bien no esta mal la calidad pequeños detalles en las costuras.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Handy Case

    2016-08-29 07:58:04

    Handy case for cables and adapters. Construction feels good enough that it will not just fall apart when thrown in with other things in my bags. Good selection of sized of slots for different items

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    i love it

    2018-03-23 13:39:52

    So Nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Для проводов и зарядок.

    2017-07-28 22:33:04

    Вещь удобная, особенно когда все в нее складываешь сразу))). Ни чего ни где не валяется. Могу советовать, качество исполнения хорошее. Магазин понравился, работают хорошо. Спасибо.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Material de primeira.

    2017-09-04 12:17:48

    Material impecável, durável e resistente. Muito útil para guardar pendrives, hds e cabos. Elásticos de boa qualidade e muito bom acabamento geral.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ok

    2017-01-09 08:25:43

    ottimo rapporto grandezza/capienza, a vedere gli elastici ho solo paura che si sfibrino in fretta, ma per ora reggono bene. Articolo bello da vedere, bello il colore verde, acceso ma non fluo, in generale una fattura buona (non buonissima).

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Compare with the price it is perfect.

    2018-03-31 15:18:37

    When I receive it I saw that quality is better than the pictures. I will make a review but first impression is it worth that I bought this.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-07 04:59:22

    Love this case. I put all my phone adapters in and a mini solar charger for my phone for emergency back up.

    コメント
  • ADN
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelente Producto

    2019-01-16 08:11:52

    muy buen producto, excelente para los cables ¡¡¡

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!