配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.73 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (181)
  • 画像 (23)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(181)
    • 5スター(156)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-18 13:18:18

    Arrived fast and arrived without problems, very good quality of the 3D Printing Pen. It came well packaged, offering 3 colors PLA filament. My son loved it and immediately started drawing. Very easy to use and change the filament. I strongly recommend it!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-25 02:13:22

    It works perfectly !!! thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-24 08:42:05

    precio calidad buenos, para iniciarse en la impresión 3D en bolígrafo, es una buena compra

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-18 01:16:44

    le stylo marche bien la température est atteinte rapidement en moins de 30 secondes. le résultat dépend du filament utilisé. le filament pla vendu avec le stylo n'est pas bon. j'ai eu des bons résultats avec de l'abs. je recommande!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-06 08:53:42

    Good. My first 3d pen ,after breaking my 3d printer kit. The included filaments are of PLA, the two materials of PLA and ABS are supported. A piece of plywood required to hold the printed result. But the positions of forward and backward switches are not good as the filament back switch can be pushed inadvertently while printing. A bump between the two switches would solve this problem. A lot of exercise required.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-10 12:10:06

    Works very well. Good product for good price. I am happy of that, because children are happy too :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-22 13:15:38

    I finally received my product, but it came with the box all disassembled and even worse, it came WET and with the manual torn and with all the pages glued! With almost three months of shipping and it even arrived WET!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 13:13:32

    Thx

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!