お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (117)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(117)
    • 5スター(112)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-25 03:25:41

    Livraison impeccable, service rapide, bien protégé avec surenveloppe de polystyrène/mousse et livrés dans leurs emballages antistatique. Très content !

    コメント
  • 2019-11-12 23:13:01

    Works Great, nice product, thanks banggood

    コメント
  • Silva
    PT
    2020-06-01 18:06:31

    Produto conforme. Envio mais rápido que o previsto.

    コメント
  • 2018-04-22 01:08:02

    Good quality. I hadn't tested yet. I will come back with aditional feedback after test. Good delivery time for Romania. Order placed on 19.03.2018 and received on 12.04.2018

    コメント
  • 2018-03-06 02:52:17

    Изготовлено аккуратно но на точках выводного монтажа есть остатки флюса. (Some vestiges of flux).

    コメント
  • PePa123
    PT
    2019-09-15 05:53:20

    It seems all very well. Just hadnt the time for testing :)

    コメント
  • 2017-06-24 13:55:07

    A great adapter. I bought it in pair with the payment card ESP8266 ESP-01. Everything works fine quality performance. I recommend buying here. Thank you seller!

    コメント
  • 2019-09-23 22:58:55

    I am pleased over all with the product.

    コメント
  • 2019-01-13 10:23:57

    Parfait

    コメント
  • 2018-01-05 03:59:07

    It is very helpful for programming and after that I use it as power supply for my remote temperature sensor.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 852円
    • 1,386円
    • 426円
    • 639円
    • 532円
    • 1,386円
    • 1,192円
    • 319円
    • 532円
    • 426円
    • 639円
    • 562円
    • 746円
    • 639円
    • 2,880円
    • 319円
    • 3,626円
    • 1,935円