お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (2680)
  • 画像 (273)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2680)
    • 5スター(2575)
    • 4スター(90)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(6)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/08/2019

    I love this camera!! It is small and yet powerfull enouth to be the base for countless projects. I was also able to adapt a M12 lens holder to it that can support fisheye and tele lense's giving a supersharp image in the specific application you need. Mauro

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2019

    you need a usb TTL and wiers

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2019

    difficult to get started to te camera how to program , and use wich libraries ?

    コメント (5)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2019

    Working, used with Arduino ide and HA, ESPhome, I have power It with 3,3 DC directly, problems with 5vdc. Antenna is default wired for external using smd resistor. I used an external aerial for better fps speed.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/06/2019

    kandhan k

    コメント (5)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/09/2019

    Very super product! I ordered two pieces works great both. Easy installation, space-saving, versatile application! You need a FT232 USB for programming where you need to set it to 3.3V for programming. After installation, it is advisable to supply with an external 5V voltage! Fast shipping, good seller!

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/05/2019

    Working good! :)

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • mamak
    ID
    11/01/2019

    cheap while you got discount and useful

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2019

    Bien. hay que tener en cuenta que tiene el puente para usar antena externa no la integrada en placa.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2021

    ホームアシスタントとESPHomeアドオンで使用できる素晴らしい小さなボード。 3Dプリントされたケース(Thingiverseでいくつかあります)を追加すれば、家の周りを監視できる安価なウェブカメラがあります。 ビデオの品質はそれほど高くありませんが、地下のゲージを覗くのにこれらを使っています。そのため、私のニーズに十分応えています。 これらの最大の欠点は、外部アンテナコネクタを動作させることがどれほど困難であるかです。 私ははんだ付けがかなり得意ですが、移動が必要な部分は非常に小さいです! 代わりにジャンパーにしたかったんだ。

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$36.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$75.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$15.99