配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (2045)
  • 画像 (204)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2045)
    • 5スター(1987)
    • 4スター(56)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-16 13:14:24

    this order also I paid 27 dhs extra why ??????? I want back this money please

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-20 02:27:29

    Very super product! I ordered two pieces works great both. Easy installation, space-saving, versatile application! You need a FT232 USB for programming where you need to set it to 3.3V for programming. After installation, it is advisable to supply with an external 5V voltage! Fast shipping, good seller!

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-04 18:11:48

    Um plaquinha poderosa, facil de instalar a camera e de fazer up na ide arduino, funcionando muito bem, poderia vir com entrada usb, oq facilitaria ainda mais seu uso.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-17 15:00:35

    Tested it work properly !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-05 04:45:10

    It's not as easy to flash as other ESP32 modules, due to the lack of USB, but once I flashed it with the ESPHome firmware I could do OTA updates from then on. I'm using it with HomeAssistant (Hassio), with the ESPHome addon, to show a live camera view (see attached photo).

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-01 07:52:54

    Example images attached of arduino uno and ftdi. I use 5volt. programming: Brown wire is connected to gnd (preferred with <100ohm resistor). Loose the brown wire when in camera mode. On arduino you need to connect res to gnd(blue wire).

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-07 04:35:57

    vale correcto todo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-11 15:49:50

    A good article for the price! Gute Ware für kleines Geld. Have the module connected to 5V. Then I connected my tablet to the WLAN "ESP32_CAM" and called up the website http://192.168.4.1/jpg_stream. It immediately appeared a stream with a resolution of 800x600. The sharpness could be better. Then I tested the influence of the operating voltage. Down to 3.7 V, my device works, which allows operation with lithium battery. That makes me happy. A short moment with 15V was tolerated, please do not imitate!

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 256  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!