お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (81)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(81)
    • 5スター(71)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • vespora
    BR
    2018-04-16 18:32:42

    Ótimo helicóptero. Estável. Resistente acabamento perfeito. Helicóptero escsls modelo do seriado dos anos 80 eu acho (Águia de Aço).

    コメント (2)
  • 2019-01-02 09:10:02

    most stable 4ch heli i had

    コメント
  • 2020-02-20 12:16:20

    Great deal and fast delivered. I am very happy with it. I tried the helicopter inside but outside is better because more space. A little bit hard to fly but with a lot of fun.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-15 02:48:16

    Although transmitter is labeled as mode 2 , the sticks are mode 1

    コメント
  • 2020-07-20 06:23:54

    great little helikopter, after trimming it flies very good..

    コメント
  • 2019-11-26 05:13:42

    i’m quite happy wt the ordering process until delivered to me👍

    コメント
  • 2019-07-11 12:54:09

    gostei muito desse RC Scala ele é compacto mas funcional para aprender ou para voar em locais com menos espaço é ideal

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-06-08 07:01:43

    livraison très rapide reste plus qu’a tester le produit

    コメント
  • yjs8181
    KR
    2020-08-02 23:21:54

    4채널 헬기중 단연 최고입니다 CC3D 정말 좋은 기능입니다 단, 모터 수명이 짧습니다. 재구매 입니다 - 지난번 구매 기체 모터 출력 저하로 이륙 불가하여 재구매 (메인보드 모터 전원 짹 파손으로 모터 교체 불가하여 재구매) 메인모터 추가 구매 추천합니다 - 이번엥 메인모터 추가 구매했음

    コメント
  • 2020-06-08 10:46:46

    This is a great little helicopter for the price. This is also a good first collective pitch flybarless helicopter too as it is very docile and easy to trim out. My only issues is that the canopy and body are made of thin plastic and will crack and break if hit too hard. Other than that it is very durable and keeps going as I have crashed it many of times. There are some dead spots on both sticks on the TX so just take some getting use to. Otherwise, if ESKY made a larger version with more flight time,

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 10,887円
    • 77,922円
    • 9,606円
    • 13,555円
    • 12,488円
    • 11,741円
    • 1,600円
    • 5,123円
    • 15,904円
    • 16,010円
    • 34,370円
    • 27,175円
    • 13,769円
    • 2,454円
    • 9,606円
    • 17,718円
    • 28,307円
    • 319円