お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (161)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(161)
    • 5スター(151)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/02/2019

    Perfect for small scale robotics like rc cars and boats, fully satisfied, great quality, works as mentioned, fully recommend....hatts off to the seller..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2017

    A very interesting feature of this esc is that it comes with two positive and two negative motor leads. I did not expect this as it is not shown in the product description. The obvious intention is to be able to power two brushed motors simultaneously. I bought these for use in a tracked robot. That's why I need to to operate each track independently from one another.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/02/2016

    got the duel one as well, even if the picture showed the single, which is what i wanted, the only worry i have as it flips my truck when the brake comes on, and i feel that's not normal, but to flip a tamiya blockbuster the brake is very strong, im sure you know what a truck looks like flipping over from the front to land on its roof. and yes banggod Ive email the customer service im sure it will get delt with

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2019

    I have received an ESC Brushed speed controller. But unfortunately not the right one I ordered. see picture. What to do now. Frens Hellevoetsluis / Holland Greeting.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2019

    Wszystko działa! przód, hamulec, tył okkk. Super szybko. Jestem bardzo szczęśliwy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/06/2018

    Good quality packing awesome product at decent price works as it says full satisfaction highly recommended.... THANKS BANGGOOD 😀

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • tihVIP5
    RU
    21/12/2017

    Все в полном порядке. Спасибо!!! Товар отличный Все пришло в целостности Очень хороший магазин

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2018

    it ' s ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2017

    SI LLEGARON BIEN , AUN Q EN LA IMAGEN MUESTRA UN CABLE OJO Y NEGRO PARA EL MOTOR EN TOTAL 6 , PERO TRADE 2 ROJOS Y 2 NEGROS (8 EN TOTAL) , SUPOGO QUE ES MEJOR ASI

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2016

    Wonderfull

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,845円
    • 2,192円
    • 5,770円
    • 9,197円
    • 3,577円
    • 1,038円
    • 4,269円
    • 6,116円
    • 1,499円
    • 1,499円
    • 4,038円
    • 1,845円
    • 368円
    • 10,421円
    • 922円
    • 1,499円
    • 22,967円
    • 1,268円