配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (146)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-11 12:39:07

    I have received an ESC Brushed speed controller. But unfortunately not the right one I ordered. see picture. What to do now. Frens Hellevoetsluis / Holland Greeting.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-06 12:52:57

    Ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Amazing....!!!

    2019-02-19 10:05:44

    Perfect for small scale robotics like rc cars and boats, fully satisfied, great quality, works as mentioned, fully recommend....hatts off to the seller..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Robust ESCs

    2017-11-03 16:09:48

    A very interesting feature of this esc is that it comes with two positive and two negative motor leads. I did not expect this as it is not shown in the product description. The obvious intention is to be able to power two brushed motors simultaneously. I bought these for use in a tracked robot. That's why I need to to operate each track independently from one another.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    its fast and very well looking, and i

    2016-02-18 15:19:05

    got the duel one as well, even if the picture showed the single, which is what i wanted, the only worry i have as it flips my truck when the brake comes on, and i feel that's not normal, but to flip a tamiya blockbuster the brake is very strong, im sure you know what a truck looks like flipping over from the front to land on its roof. and yes banggod Ive email the customer service im sure it will get delt with

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Rewelacja!

    2019-04-04 12:12:28

    Wszystko działa! przód, hamulec, tył okkk. Super szybko. Jestem bardzo szczęśliwy.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Best deal....!!!!

    2018-06-03 03:57:05

    Good quality packing awesome product at decent price works as it says full satisfaction highly recommended.... THANKS BANGGOOD 😀

    コメント
  • tih
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Спасибо!!!

    2017-12-21 00:52:19

    Все в полном порядке. Спасибо!!! Товар отличный Все пришло в целостности Очень хороший магазин

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ESC speed 320 A

    2018-01-23 07:13:00

    it ' s ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    AHI ESTA MI COMPRA :)

    2017-03-18 10:47:14

    SI LLEGARON BIEN , AUN Q EN LA IMAGEN MUESTRA UN CABLE OJO Y NEGRO PARA EL MOTOR EN TOTAL 6 , PERO TRADE 2 ROJOS Y 2 NEGROS (8 EN TOTAL) , SUPOGO QUE ES MEJOR ASI

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!