配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-04 22:08:20

    I bought this out of desperation to get my inherited laminate floors clean. It did a good job, better than the others I’ve tried including the bissel crosswave. However despite the speed and ease of use it didn’t get the really deep set grunge in the grooves. I would recommend it for the speed and ease of use with excellent results for most floors.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-29 04:02:02

    Relativ schnelle Lieferung, gut verpackt. aufgeladen und kurz getestet. läuft einwandfrei und funktioniert wie beschrieben 👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-13 04:46:51

    Erster Eindruck: gutes und schlechtes 1. Verpackung war gut / Lieferzeit schneller als angegeben 2. Manko: nur 1 Geschwindigkeitstufe / nicht wie angegeben 2 3. Manko: keine Saugfunktion / also folglich kein kehren, nur wischen und polieren 4. Ladezeit: nach 2,5 Stunden blinkte das Gerät immer noch rot, hatte schon Angst Gerät würde nicht laden, nach 4 Stunden blaues Licht leuchtete und Gerät lief wieder 5. Akkulaufzeit wie angegeben 30 -40 min 6. Geräuschpegel unerwartet leise, super 7. Wischen

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-06 02:06:07

    Great floor cleaner. Picks up plenty of dirt and scrubs efficiently. The spray function works efficiently, I recommend pre-spraying larger or particularly dirty areas using a spray bottle. Plenty of power to do an average to a large residential home, around 45 - 50 mins. Note: It does not vacuum as the title states.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-17 08:20:29

    :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-25 20:29:30

    Very good quality and useful..Battery last long time so you do have the time to carefully clean a house of 100sqr.meters. Water tank is sufficient enough.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-11 14:34:16

    Good Accu. Clean well and exactly. For this price, it is a good deal.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-26 04:21:27

    PRO Prodotto molto comodo, leggero pratico facile da usare anche con in braccio un bambino, la batteria ha una durata sufficiente per pulire a fondo a una casa, i panni in dotazione sono di buona qualità ma solo 2 set, sarebbe utile avere i ricambi per poter lavare a meglio la casa. La tanica personalmente la riempio con detersivo e acqua distillata per evitare il calcare. La pulizia è profonda ma sulle macchie ostinate va lasciato lavorare un'po sopra, per lo sporco comune non fa nessuna fatica. CONTRO -

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!