お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (382)
  • 画像 (67)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(382)
    • 5スター(362)
    • 4スター(18)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/08/2020

    この機体をBANGGOODで買うのももう3台目です。何故こんなにこの機体にハマったかというとnaked goproを載せてもガンガン飛ばせる事と他のマイクロドローンで多数保有してる1sリポバッテリーが使える為です。何度購入してもハズレもなくまだまだこの機体を買い足す予定です!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2021

    Arrived today, fantastic little drone! excited to be able to get up into the air soon! highly recommend

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • zacante
    BR
    04/12/2020

    手のひらに収まり、無人機に付属の箱が保護を助けた。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2019

    So at first glance this is a wonderful little quad but upon opening the box and inspection I did notice one thing that struck me as concerning.. one of the motors was sticky. it would act as if the bell was bent and would catch on rotation. thankfully I have tools to bend things like that and figured out what needed to be bent. asside from that I threw the craft on BetaFlight and ran some tests. everything works perfectly. I will be updating my review as soon as I get my transmitter and fly this sucker!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2019

    so pleased with this. my first open prop coming from whoops. learning acro and has power for days lol. with vtx at 200mw I still get 5 mins of flight time with 550mah batteries. added runcam nano 2 camera, akk backpack vtx, emax nano antenna, fli14+ rx

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/11/2019

    To call this a beginner quad is a bit misleading I ordered this as my 1st quad thinking all I had to do was bind it to my radio and go. However that's not the case you have to take a crash course in computer programming and watch hours of YouTube videos just to figure out how to connecte to Beta flight and program it to actually fly. All in all it is a great little quad with plenty of power for any beginner in an urban area and the durability seems to be amazing

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2020

    歯みがきスタイルのクワッドを得ることを考えていると良い価格でこれを参照してくださいそれをつかむ、あなたは失望することはありません。 予備の小道具、バッテリー、充電器を備えた素敵なキャリーケースに入ってきました。 どこでも持ち歩くことができるほど軽くて静かですが、屋外のクワッドはフリースタイルでも、トラックをジップしたり、驚くほど速くて楽しい。 付属のバッテリーで飛べるのですが、便利にXT30に改造しました。 カメラとVTXはもっと良いですが、価格が上がると思います。カメラはまともですが、最近、バングッドのURUAVプリントのカメラマウントを使ってランカムナノにアップグレードしました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/01/2020

    2つ目のドローンだ 全員にお勧めする あまり気を付けずにアップグレードする (vtx、カム、受信機、およびtpu内の部品の間、40ユーロ以下) リモコン(frsky xmで宣言された1.5km)とvtx(信号を失うことなく700mまで静かに到着)の両方のレンジを指数関数的に倍増します。 印刷済みの Tpu マウントを使用する。 frsky xmplusレシーバー、400mw vtx、そして新しいカム... それは私の絶対好きな無人機の一つになっています。 好きな場所で使用してください。 5インチのパフォーマンス、あなたは簡単にフリースタイル。 そのカテゴリのための速い。 650mAhのLiHvバッテリーを2つ搭載し、6分間のフライトで十分ストレスを溜めます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/11/2019

    I honestly could not be happier with this little beast. It is a joy to fly, and so far has proven to be tough as nails, which is great for me! The only minor downside is the camera and VTX are not great, but that is common across almost all RTF micro drones. Take a look at my review after a hard month of test flights: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x4ktWkbidFE

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/09/2019

    incrível, tenho o TinyHawk 1S e o Freestyle veio para fazer par perfeito com as mesmas baterias! obrigatório trocar vtx e receptor do rádio para aumentar a distância segura! no meu caso vou trocar também câmera e antena! procure por Erik.Drone farei review

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 10,977円
    • 11,985円
    • 13,218円
    • 15,010円
    • 17,923円
    • 15,682円
    • 15,234円
    • 12,882円
    • 12,049円
    • 28,005円
    • 30,245円
    • 53,771円
    • 15,682円
    • 16,354円
    • 40,328円
    • 10,753円
    • 26,437円
    • 17,812円